13F filings

Steve Cohen

Point72 Asset Management · Point72 Asset Management, L.P. · Q2 2026 filing · 3,923 positions

$90.7B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
3,923
Positions in the filing
+16.2%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology20.7%
  • Consumer Cyclical8%
  • Healthcare7.9%
  • Industrials7.7%
  • Financial Services6.8%
  • Consumer Defensive3.7%
  • Utilities2.9%
  • Basic Materials2.8%
  • Communication Services2.7%
  • Energy2.7%
  • Real Estate1.4%
  • Funds & ETFs0.8%
  • Other0.4%
  • Other positions31.5%

Option contracts are 28% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 3,923 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
CRDOCredo Technology Group HoldiShares$1.7B6,153,1321.8%
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TPut$1.2B1,558,1001.3%
ASMLASML Hldg NVShares$1.1B554,6611.2%
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TCall$1.1B1,430,4001.2%
AMZNAmazon Com IncShares$1.1B4,449,7161.2%
MKSIMKS Inc.Shares$888.2M1,996,8431%
ANETArista Networks IncShares$873.1M5,139,7371%
STXSeagate Technology Hldngs PlShares$794.1M822,9140.9%
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices IncShares$771.7M1,328,4360.9%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor ManufacShares$766.0M1,603,8970.8%
SNOWSnowflake IncShares$716.1M2,813,7660.8%
PGProcter & Gamble CoShares$633.9M4,322,9960.7%
RTXRTX CorporationShares$625.7M3,298,1070.7%
COFCapital One Finl CorpShares$507.4M2,529,2890.6%
ORCLOracle CorpShares$499.8M3,410,5800.6%
JNJJohnson & JohnsonPut$483.8M1,905,1000.5%
MDLZMondelez Intl IncShares$475.2M8,216,3470.5%
KDPKeurig Dr Pepper IncShares$456.5M13,948,5390.5%
AMATApplied Matls IncShares$433.8M599,9840.5%
IWMIshares TrPut$427.0M1,421,1000.5%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Steve Cohen files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONTrimmed-94.2%-$1.4B$87.6M
TERTERADYNE INCTrimmed-79.9%-$883.5M$221.9M
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCTrimmed-65.1%-$807.7M$433.8M
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRTrimmed-86.4%-$749.9M$118.3M
SNDKSANDISK CORPTrimmed-86.8%-$743.3M$113.0M
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCAdded+2448.7%$688.0M$716.1M
AVGOBROADCOM INCTrimmed-54.8%-$469.4M$386.6M
KDPKEURIG DR PEPPER INCAdded+1319.3%$424.4M$456.5M
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONAdded+697.8%$423.2M$483.8M
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCNewn/a$410.5M$410.5M
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDITrimmed-17.7%-$360.7M$1.7B
WDCWESTERN DIGITAL CORPTrimmed-88.2%-$351.5M$47.0M
ORCLORACLE CORPAdded+188.1%$326.3M$499.8M
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COAdded+105.8%$325.9M$633.9M
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCTrimmed-70.9%-$319.3M$131.1M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Steve Cohen hold?

Steve Cohen disclosed 3,923 positions worth $90.7B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is CRDO at 1.8% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Steve Cohen buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed NVDA, Trimmed TER, Trimmed AMAT, Trimmed QQQ. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track