13F filings
Alyeska Investment Group
Alyeska Investment Group, L.P. · Q2 2026 filing · 652 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Technology25%
- Industrials12.4%
- Healthcare11.7%
- Consumer Cyclical10.6%
- Funds & ETFs8.8%
- Real Estate7.1%
- Communication Services4.9%
- Financial Services4.8%
- Energy4.8%
- Consumer Defensive4.2%
- Basic Materials2.9%
- Utilities0.8%
- Other0.3%
- Other positions1.7%
Largest holdings
20 of 652 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVVIshares Tr | Shares | $3.4B | 4,533,470 | 8.8% |
| CRWVCoreweave Inc | Shares | $1.1B | 10,891,267 | 2.8% |
| METAMETA Platforms Inc | Shares | $837.9M | 1,487,523 | 2.2% |
| CRMSalesforce Inc | Shares | $730.3M | 4,662,005 | 1.9% |
| ANETArista Networks Inc | Shares | $537.7M | 3,165,387 | 1.4% |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corp | Shares | $499.1M | 1,338,020 | 1.3% |
| ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc | Shares | $423.9M | 1,065,869 | 1.1% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Shares | $422.3M | 1,771,823 | 1.1% |
| APHAmphenol Corp | Shares | $408.7M | 2,318,178 | 1.1% |
| GPGI IncGPGI Inc | Shares | $371.0M | 23,404,836 | 1% |
| SPOTSpotify Technology S A | Shares | $356.0M | 775,431 | 0.9% |
| ADIAnalog Devices Inc | Shares | $355.6M | 895,211 | 0.9% |
| BURLBurlington Stores Inc | Shares | $332.6M | 1,049,778 | 0.9% |
| ZBRAZebra Technologies Corporati | Shares | $328.7M | 1,248,478 | 0.8% |
| MRKMerck & Co Inc | Shares | $318.8M | 2,480,590 | 0.8% |
| JNJJohnson & Johnson | Shares | $298.0M | 1,173,482 | 0.8% |
| MNSTMonster Beverage Corp New | Shares | $292.4M | 3,041,948 | 0.8% |
| HLTHilton Worldwide Hldgs Inc | Shares | $283.0M | 856,327 | 0.7% |
| RH | Shares | $281.5M | 1,708,997 | 0.7% |
| STXSeagate Technology Hldngs Pl | Shares | $281.2M | 291,439 | 0.7% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | Trimmed | -98.7% | -$2.3B | $30.0M |
| NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION | Trimmed | -79.0% | -$900.4M | $239.7M |
| HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INC | Trimmed | -92.8% | -$740.3M | $57.5M |
| CRMSALESFORCE INC | New | n/a | $730.3M | $730.3M |
| AMZNAMAZON COM INC | Trimmed | -59.6% | -$623.7M | $422.3M |
| ANETARISTA NETWORKS INC | New | n/a | $537.7M | $537.7M |
| CRWVCOREWEAVE INC | Added | +55.7% | $388.0M | $1.1B |
| SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A | New | n/a | $356.0M | $356.0M |
| CSCOCISCO SYS INC | Exited | n/a | -$333.7M | $0 |
| METAMETA PLATFORMS INC | Added | +59.9% | $313.8M | $837.9M |
| ENPHENPHASE ENERGY INC | Trimmed | -94.7% | -$272.7M | $15.1M |
| MSFTMICROSOFT CORP | Added | +115.4% | $267.4M | $499.1M |
| MRNAMODERNA INC | Trimmed | -86.2% | -$244.4M | $39.3M |
| AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | Exited | n/a | -$242.7M | $0 |
| MCDMCDONALDS CORP | Exited | n/a | -$234.9M | $0 |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Alyeska Investment Group hold?
Alyeska Investment Group disclosed 652 positions worth $38.9B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is IVV at 8.8% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Alyeska Investment Group buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed MU, Trimmed NVDA, Trimmed HOOD, New CRM. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
