13F filings
Adage Capital Partners
ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C. · Q2 2026 filing · 1,002 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Technology32.6%
- Healthcare13.9%
- Financial Services11.6%
- Communication Services8.2%
- Industrials8.1%
- Consumer Cyclical7.9%
- Energy5.2%
- Consumer Defensive3.6%
- Utilities2.4%
- Basic Materials2.3%
- Real Estate2.2%
- Other0.2%
- Other positions1.8%
Largest holdings
20 of 1,002 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDANvidia Corporation | Shares | $4.4B | 21,940,610 | 6.2% |
| AAPLApple Inc | Shares | $3.8B | 12,992,154 | 5.3% |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corp | Shares | $2.5B | 6,579,943 | 3.4% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Shares | $2.1B | 8,755,160 | 2.9% |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc | Shares | $1.9B | 5,207,900 | 2.6% |
| AVGOBroadcom Inc | Shares | $1.6B | 4,196,656 | 2.2% |
| GOOGAlphabet Inc | Shares | $1.5B | 4,215,120 | 2.1% |
| MUMicron Technology Inc | Shares | $1.2B | 1,034,103 | 1.7% |
| METAMETA Platforms Inc | Shares | $1.2B | 2,058,535 | 1.6% |
| TSLATesla Inc | Shares | $1.0B | 2,477,311 | 1.5% |
| LLYELI Lilly & Co | Shares | $871.0M | 726,199 | 1.2% |
| AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc | Shares | $838.9M | 1,444,194 | 1.2% |
| BRK-BBerkshire Hathaway Inc Del | Shares | $808.2M | 1,615,069 | 1.1% |
| JPMJpmorgan Chase & Co | Shares | $782.2M | 2,389,766 | 1.1% |
| COPConocophillips | Shares | $711.3M | 6,842,477 | 1% |
| JNJJohnson & Johnson | Shares | $651.8M | 2,566,595 | 0.9% |
| INTCIntel Corp | Shares | $567.4M | 4,063,385 | 0.8% |
| LRCXLAM Research Corp | Shares | $513.8M | 1,185,720 | 0.7% |
| VVISA Inc | Shares | $503.0M | 1,466,020 | 0.7% |
| UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc | Shares | $461.4M | 1,110,167 | 0.6% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RVMDREVOLUTION MEDICINES INC | Trimmed | -89.1% | -$913.6M | $111.8M |
| CNTACENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC | Exited | n/a | -$354.5M | $0 |
| DVNDEVON ENERGY CORP NEW | Added | +904.3% | $314.3M | $349.1M |
| CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INC | Exited | n/a | -$288.8M | $0 |
| RPRXROYALTY PHARMA PLC | Trimmed | -66.6% | -$279.3M | $140.2M |
| LLYELI LILLY & CO | Trimmed | -24.1% | -$276.6M | $871.0M |
| KLACKLA CORP | Added | +863.5% | $247.4M | $276.0M |
| RBARB GLOBAL INC | Trimmed | -91.8% | -$241.7M | $21.5M |
| CSXCSX CORP | Trimmed | -70.2% | -$236.6M | $100.2M |
| TNGXTANGO THERAPEUTICS INC | Trimmed | -56.3% | -$225.4M | $175.1M |
| MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | New | n/a | $222.2M | $222.2M |
| ALABASTERA LABS INC | Trimmed | -80.4% | -$176.3M | $42.9M |
| SYRESPYRE THERAPEUTICS INC | New | n/a | $152.9M | $152.9M |
| UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC | Added | +458.1% | $133.8M | $162.9M |
| CVXCHEVRON CORPORATION | Trimmed | -31.0% | -$128.7M | $285.9M |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Adage Capital Partners hold?
Adage Capital Partners disclosed 1,002 positions worth $71.3B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is NVDA at 6.2% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Adage Capital Partners buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed RVMD, Exited CNTA, Added DVN, Exited CTRA. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
