13F filings
Alphadyne Asset Management
Alphadyne Asset Management LP · Q2 2026 filing · 857 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Funds & ETFs16.8%
- Technology2.2%
- Energy0.5%
- Basic Materials0.4%
- Consumer Cyclical0.3%
- Communication Services0.2%
- Industrials0.2%
- Consumer Defensive0.2%
- Financial Services0.2%
- Healthcare0.1%
- Other0.1%
- Other positions78.8%
Option contracts are 79% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.
Largest holdings
20 of 857 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf T | Shares | $1.3B | 1,695,591 | 12.1% |
| QQQInvesco Qqq Tr | Put | $930.8M | 1,264,000 | 8.9% |
| QQQInvesco Qqq Tr | Call | $846.6M | 1,149,700 | 8.1% |
| QQQInvesco Qqq Tr | Shares | $400.7M | 544,110 | 3.8% |
| MUMicron Technology Inc | Call | $189.8M | 164,400 | 1.8% |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corp | Call | $177.2M | 475,000 | 1.7% |
| SNDKSandisk Corp | Call | $116.0M | 51,000 | 1.1% |
| IWMIshares Tr | Call | $94.6M | 314,900 | 0.9% |
| IWMIshares Tr | Shares | $88.5M | 294,461 | 0.8% |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc | Put | $88.2M | 246,700 | 0.8% |
| GOOGAlphabet Inc | Call | $83.5M | 236,300 | 0.8% |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc | Call | $82.3M | 230,300 | 0.8% |
| AAPLApple Inc | Put | $82.1M | 283,600 | 0.8% |
| SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf T | Call | $80.5M | 107,800 | 0.8% |
| AVGOBroadcom Inc | Call | $79.5M | 210,400 | 0.8% |
| CSCOCisco Sys Inc | Call | $77.6M | 660,900 | 0.7% |
| MUMicron Technology Inc | Shares | $77.5M | 67,132 | 0.7% |
| OIHVaneck Etf Trust | Call | $74.4M | 200,000 | 0.7% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Put | $74.1M | 310,800 | 0.7% |
| AAPLApple Inc | Call | $71.6M | 247,300 | 0.7% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | New | n/a | $1.3B | $1.3B |
| QQQINVESCO QQQ TR | Added | +1205.8% | $859.5M | $930.8M |
| QQQINVESCO QQQ TR | New | n/a | $846.6M | $846.6M |
| QQQINVESCO QQQ TR | New | n/a | $400.7M | $400.7M |
| MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | Added | +161.4% | $117.2M | $189.8M |
| MSFTMICROSOFT CORP | Added | +160.7% | $109.2M | $177.2M |
| IWMISHARES TR | New | n/a | $94.6M | $94.6M |
| IWMISHARES TR | New | n/a | $88.5M | $88.5M |
| AVGOBROADCOM INC | Added | +7414.3% | $78.4M | $79.5M |
| CSCOCISCO SYS INC | Added | +4795.6% | $76.0M | $77.6M |
| OIHVANECK ETF TRUST | New | n/a | $74.4M | $74.4M |
| SNDKSANDISK CORP | Added | +132.9% | $66.2M | $116.0M |
| EWTISHARES INC | New | n/a | $59.2M | $59.2M |
| GOOGALPHABET INC | Added | +225.5% | $57.8M | $83.5M |
| EEMISHARES TR | Exited | n/a | -$56.8M | $0 |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Alphadyne Asset Management hold?
Alphadyne Asset Management disclosed 857 positions worth $10.5B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is SPY at 12.1% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Alphadyne Asset Management buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New SPY, Added QQQ, New QQQ, New QQQ. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
