13F filings

Armistice Capital

ARMISTICE CAPITAL, LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 333 positions

$8.2B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
333
Positions in the filing
+45.3%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Healthcare30%
  • Technology7.2%
  • Consumer Cyclical3.4%
  • Consumer Defensive1.2%
  • Communication Services1.2%
  • Industrials0.5%
  • Other0.3%
  • Funds & ETFs0.1%
  • Financial Services0.1%
  • Other positions56%

Option contracts are 56% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 333 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TPut$2.4B3,200,00029.2%
IWMIshares TrPut$1.7B5,800,00021.3%
MDGLMadrigal Pharmaceuticals IncShares$154.6M288,0001.9%
CYTKCytokinetics IncCall$130.3M1,530,0001.6%
SUPNSupernus PharmaceuticalsShares$123.1M2,646,2011.5%
AGIOAgios Pharmaceuticals IncCall$104.3M2,810,0001.3%
CYTKCytokinetics IncShares$102.3M1,201,3421.3%
INCYIncyte CorpShares$102.0M900,0051.2%
NBIXNeurocrine Biosciences IncShares$90.3M535,8381.1%
TVTXTravere Therapeutics IncShares$89.3M1,572,5391.1%
AGIOAgios Pharmaceuticals IncShares$89.1M2,400,0001.1%
PTCTPTC Therapeutics IncShares$87.4M1,071,3951.1%
UNHUnitedhealth Group IncShares$76.1M183,0000.9%
FRPTFreshpet IncShares$74.5M1,260,7020.9%
DYNDYNE Therapeutics IncShares$68.6M3,087,2260.8%
AMZNAmazon Com IncShares$67.8M284,5620.8%
IMVTImmunovant IncShares$66.9M1,736,0000.8%
RIGLRigel Pharmaceuticals IncShares$65.4M1,672,0000.8%
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific IncShares$61.4M122,4800.8%
IRWDIronwood Pharmaceuticals IncShares$58.7M13,932,0000.7%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Armistice Capital files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TAdded+52.4%$821.4M$2.4B
IWMISHARES TRAdded+65.7%$691.0M$1.7B
TVTXTRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INCTrimmed-67.9%-$188.9M$89.3M
PTCTPTC THERAPEUTICS INCTrimmed-48.4%-$81.8M$87.4M
IMVTIMMUNOVANT INCTrimmed-51.3%-$70.5M$66.9M
DDOGDATADOG INCTrimmed-81.9%-$44.5M$9.8M
CYTKCYTOKINETICS INCAdded+57.1%$37.2M$102.3M
SUPNSUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALSAdded+39.6%$34.9M$123.1M
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALSAdded+148.6%$33.5M$56.0M
SNYSANOFI SAAdded+254.7%$32.6M$45.4M
NBIXNEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INCTrimmed-26.0%-$31.7M$90.3M
TVTXTRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INCNewn/a$28.4M$28.4M
WATWATERS CORPNewn/a$28.1M$28.1M
MLYSMINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INCNewn/a$28.1M$28.1M
AVNSAVANOS MED INCExitedn/a-$28.0M$0

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Armistice Capital hold?

Armistice Capital disclosed 333 positions worth $8.2B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is SPY at 29.2% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Armistice Capital buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Added SPY, Added IWM, Trimmed TVTX, Trimmed PTCT. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track