13F filings

Alkeon Capital Management

ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 109 positions

$74.1B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
109
Positions in the filing
+24.5%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology16.6%
  • Consumer Cyclical4.1%
  • Communication Services3.6%
  • Industrials2.9%
  • Funds & ETFs2.1%
  • Financial Services2%
  • Utilities1.6%
  • Basic Materials1.5%
  • Real Estate0.5%
  • Healthcare0.2%
  • Consumer Defensive0.1%
  • Other positions64.8%

Option contracts are 65% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 109 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
QQQInvesco Qqq TrPut$16.8B22,880,00022.7%
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TPut$15.7B21,000,00021.2%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor ManufacShares$1.7B3,536,2182.3%
NVDANvidia CorporationCall$1.6B8,025,0002.2%
AMZNAmazon Com IncShares$1.4B5,808,2991.9%
LRCXLAM Research CorpShares$1.3B3,050,4561.8%
GOOGLAlphabet IncShares$1.3B3,686,3681.8%
QQQInvesco Qqq TrShares$1.2B1,608,2571.6%
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices IncCall$1.2B2,000,0001.6%
KLACKLA CorpShares$1.1B3,759,1501.5%
METAMETA Platforms IncShares$1.1B1,945,3991.5%
AMATApplied Matls IncShares$1.1B1,504,8001.5%
MCHPMicrochip Technology Inc.Call$1.1B11,892,0001.5%
TERTeradyne IncShares$1.0B2,163,0101.4%
APHAmphenol CorpShares$1.0B5,731,3481.4%
AVGOBroadcom IncCall$982.1M2,600,0001.3%
INTCIntel CorpCall$977.4M7,000,0001.3%
LRCXLAM Research CorpPut$975.0M2,250,0001.3%
AAPLApple IncCall$867.8M2,999,1001.2%
ADIAnalog Devices IncShares$821.8M2,069,0831.1%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Alkeon Capital Management files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTrimmed-63.9%-$1.3B$716.4M
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCNewn/a$1.1B$1.1B
KLACKLA CORPAdded+547.1%$958.9M$1.1B
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTrimmed-34.8%-$900.4M$1.7B
ARMARM HOLDINGS PLCNewn/a$784.3M$784.3M
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPNewn/a$727.4M$727.4M
KLACKLA CORPAdded+900.0%$543.1M$603.4M
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRAdded+3.3%$536.3M$16.8B
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCAdded+1966.7%$525.8M$552.5M
GOOGLALPHABET INCTrimmed-27.1%-$490.4M$1.3B
NOKNOKIA CORPNewn/a$478.1M$478.1M
MKSIMKS INC.Newn/a$476.8M$476.8M
MCHPMICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.Added+69.9%$446.2M$1.1B
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRNewn/a$441.8M$441.8M
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPAdded+75.1%$418.2M$975.0M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Alkeon Capital Management hold?

Alkeon Capital Management disclosed 109 positions worth $74.1B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is QQQ at 22.7% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Alkeon Capital Management buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed TSM, New AMAT, Added KLAC, Trimmed TSM. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track