13F filings

Eminence Capital

EMINENCE CAPITAL, LP · Q1 2026 filing · 33 positions

$4.4B
Disclosed 13F value
on Mar 31, 2026
33
Positions in the filing
-31.0%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Consumer Cyclical41.5%
  • Technology22.5%
  • Consumer Defensive8.5%
  • Healthcare8.2%
  • Communication Services7.1%
  • Industrials5.5%
  • Basic Materials4.2%
  • Financial Services2.6%

Largest holdings

20 of 33 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
SESEA LtdShares$336.7M4,065,6657.7%
AMZNAmazon Com IncShares$321.5M1,543,7597.4%
PFGCPerformance Food Group CoShares$318.6M3,719,4117.3%
CPNGCoupang IncShares$292.8M15,510,7846.7%
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices IncShares$239.4M1,176,9635.5%
DTDynatrace IncShares$196.2M5,304,6934.5%
ABGAsbury Automotive Group IncShares$186.8M956,0794.3%
LPXLouisiana Pac CorpShares$184.3M2,533,3854.2%
SNPSSynopsys IncShares$178.1M449,2204.1%
FWONKLiberty Media CorpShares$168.6M1,982,6733.9%
FERGFerguson Enterprises IncShares$150.6M645,8053.5%
WKWorkiva IncShares$150.3M2,519,8893.4%
THCTenet Healthcare CorpShares$149.1M790,3023.4%
VVVValvoline IncShares$149.0M4,425,2613.4%
ZZillow Group IncShares$142.6M3,445,5383.3%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing CoShares$142.5M421,6733.3%
SGISomnigroup International IncShares$111.8M1,512,9942.6%
BABAAlibaba Group Hldg LtdShares$108.1M861,3262.5%
DHRDanaher CorpShares$106.4M561,2342.4%
MDLNMedline IncShares$101.4M2,279,1902.3%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Eminence Capital files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INCExitedn/a-$290.4M$0
GTLBGITLAB INCExitedn/a-$289.1M$0
CRMSALESFORCE INCExitedn/a-$276.2M$0
JEFJEFFERIES FINL GROUP INCExitedn/a-$236.3M$0
GPKGRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG COExitedn/a-$192.9M$0
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INCExitedn/a-$170.8M$0
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INCExitedn/a-$157.8M$0
ATMUATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIESTrimmed-66.5%-$144.4M$72.8M
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING CONewn/a$142.5M$142.5M
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCExitedn/a-$124.9M$0
SESEA LTDAdded+53.9%$117.9M$336.7M
PINSPINTEREST INCExitedn/a-$117.5M$0
PTONPELOTON INTERACTIVE INCExitedn/a-$111.8M$0
LPXLOUISIANA PAC CORPTrimmed-37.4%-$110.2M$184.3M
DHRDANAHER CORPNewn/a$106.4M$106.4M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Eminence Capital hold?

Eminence Capital disclosed 33 positions worth $4.4B in the Q1 2026 13F filing. The largest is SE at 7.7% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Eminence Capital buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q1 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Exited DKNG, Exited GTLB, Exited CRM, Exited JEF. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q1 2026 filing, covering positions held on Mar 31, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Mar 31, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track