13F filings

Cliff Asness

AQR Capital Management · AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 3,900 positions

$286.8B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
3,900
Positions in the filing
+31.4%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology26.2%
  • Financial Services14.3%
  • Industrials13.3%
  • Consumer Cyclical10.2%
  • Healthcare10.2%
  • Consumer Defensive4.2%
  • Basic Materials4.1%
  • Energy4%
  • Communication Services3.9%
  • Utilities3.1%
  • Real Estate3%
  • Funds & ETFs2.8%
  • Other0.4%

Largest holdings

20 of 3,900 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
NVDANvidia CorporationShares$7.5B37,823,3932.6%
AAPLApple IncShares$5.0B17,560,9701.7%
MUMicron Technology IncShares$4.4B3,833,7281.5%
MSFTMicrosoft CorpShares$4.3B11,473,0571.5%
AMZNAmazon Com IncShares$2.8B11,924,3601%
AVGOBroadcom IncShares$2.5B6,683,6930.9%
GOOGAlphabet IncShares$2.2B6,347,7690.8%
GOOGLAlphabet IncShares$2.1B5,991,5680.7%
FIXComfort Sys Usa IncShares$2.1B1,059,0170.7%
WDCWestern Digital CorpShares$1.9B2,940,9480.7%
CNCCentene Corp DelShares$1.8B28,678,7010.6%
GEVGE Vernova IncShares$1.7B1,521,8650.6%
BMYBristol-Myers Squibb CoShares$1.6B27,357,4860.5%
ABNBAirbnb IncShares$1.5B10,624,0150.5%
LRCXLAM Research CorpShares$1.5B3,485,3640.5%
INTCIntel CorpShares$1.5B10,742,5670.5%
PCGPg&E CorpShares$1.5B86,284,1770.5%
GEGE AerospaceShares$1.4B3,740,8150.5%
EIXEdison IntlShares$1.4B18,694,1050.5%
CBChubb LimitedShares$1.4B4,003,3120.5%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Cliff Asness files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONAdded+17.8%$1.1B$7.5B
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCAdded+1501.2%$852.3M$909.1M
AAPLAPPLE INCAdded+20.3%$846.5M$5.0B
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCTrimmed-15.2%-$796.1M$4.4B
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONAdded+268.6%$664.6M$912.1M
WFCWELLS FARGO & COAdded+274.0%$650.9M$888.4M
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCAdded+972.2%$609.8M$672.5M
RBRKRUBRIK INC.Added+348.7%$606.2M$780.1M
AMZNAMAZON COM INCAdded+25.9%$585.3M$2.8B
SNDKSANDISK CORPTrimmed-35.8%-$538.8M$965.3M
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPAdded+14.3%$534.1M$4.3B
KLACKLA CORPAdded+1223.2%$528.6M$571.9M
WCNWASTE CONNECTIONS INCAdded+270.8%$499.6M$684.0M
ESEVERSOURCE ENERGYAdded+170.9%$487.1M$772.2M
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPAdded+101.5%$453.4M$900.2M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Cliff Asness hold?

Cliff Asness disclosed 3,900 positions worth $286.8B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is NVDA at 2.6% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Cliff Asness buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Added NVDA, Added BKNG, Added AAPL, Trimmed MU. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track