13F filings

Cathie Wood

ARK Invest · ARK Investment Management LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 190 positions

$15.4B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
190
Positions in the filing
+19.8%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology29.5%
  • Healthcare28.3%
  • Industrials15%
  • Consumer Cyclical10.8%
  • Financial Services9.1%
  • Communication Services5.8%
  • Other0.9%
  • Energy0.2%
  • Utilities0.1%

Largest holdings

20 of 190 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
TSLATesla IncShares$1.2B2,759,8007.5%
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices IncShares$822.8M1,416,4435.3%
SPCXSpace Exploration Technologies CorpShares$765.1M4,478,0135%
TEMTempus AI IncShares$580.6M10,022,6343.8%
HOODRobinhood Markets IncShares$525.1M5,236,0313.4%
CRSPCRISPR Therapeutics AGShares$516.0M9,460,9393.4%
SHOPShopify IncShares$474.5M4,155,9253.1%
TWSTTwist Bioscience CorpShares$468.1M4,549,8033%
TXG10X Genomics IncShares$383.5M10,003,0572.5%
AMZNAmazon.com IncShares$379.2M1,591,1772.5%
PLTRPalantir Technologies IncShares$374.8M3,212,2862.4%
GOOGAlphabet IncShares$368.6M1,043,3342.4%
COINCoinbase Global IncShares$367.1M2,511,3192.4%
RBLXROBLOX CorpShares$351.6M6,465,8902.3%
BEAMBeam Therapeutics IncShares$351.3M10,234,8622.3%
TERTeradyne IncShares$312.0M644,7822%
NTLAIntellia Therapeutics IncShares$285.5M16,875,6841.9%
CRCLCircle Internet Group IncShares$285.5M4,558,1621.9%
NVDANVIDIA CorpShares$276.4M1,381,2471.8%
CRWVCoreWeave IncShares$264.5M2,657,1921.7%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Cathie Wood files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
SPCXSpace Exploration Technologies CorpNewn/a$765.1M$765.1M
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices IncTrimmed-47.8%-$753.1M$822.8M
ROKURoku IncTrimmed-84.4%-$445.4M$82.3M
TERTeradyne IncTrimmed-48.2%-$290.5M$312.0M
TWSTTwist Bioscience CorpTrimmed-28.3%-$184.5M$468.1M
CBRSCerebras Systems IncNewn/a$169.0M$169.0M
GOOGAlphabet IncAdded+44.8%$114.1M$368.6M
CRSPCRISPR Therapeutics AGTrimmed-16.4%-$101.0M$516.0M
XEX-Energy IncNewn/a$99.4M$99.4M
BIDUBaidu IncTrimmed-73.0%-$93.5M$34.5M
LLYEli Lilly & CoAdded+509.5%$77.5M$92.7M
HOODRobinhood Markets IncTrimmed-12.8%-$76.9M$525.1M
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company LtdTrimmed-23.2%-$69.4M$230.3M
NVDANVIDIA CorpAdded+33.4%$69.2M$276.4M
SNOWSnowflake IncNewn/a$68.6M$68.6M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Cathie Wood hold?

Cathie Wood disclosed 190 positions worth $15.4B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is TSLA at 7.5% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Cathie Wood buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New SPCX, Trimmed AMD, Trimmed ROKU, Trimmed TER. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track