13F filings
Two Sigma
TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS, LP · Q2 2026 filing · 5,017 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Technology20.6%
- Financial Services14.8%
- Healthcare11.8%
- Industrials11.2%
- Consumer Cyclical9.4%
- Basic Materials4.5%
- Funds & ETFs4.1%
- Energy3.7%
- Consumer Defensive3.4%
- Real Estate2.9%
- Communication Services2.7%
- Utilities1.8%
- Other0.5%
- Other positions8.6%
Largest holdings
20 of 5,017 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Western Digital CorpWestern Digital Corp | Shares | $1.5B | n/a | 1.1% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Shares | $1.4B | 5,716,287 | 1% |
| NVDANvidia Corporation | Shares | $1.3B | 6,284,574 | 0.9% |
| AAPLApple Inc | Shares | $1.2B | 4,176,413 | 0.9% |
| TSLATesla Inc | Shares | $1.2B | 2,861,596 | 0.9% |
| BRK-BBerkshire Hathaway Inc Del | Shares | $1.1B | 2,274,395 | 0.8% |
| JPMJpmorgan Chase & Co | Shares | $968.1M | 2,957,516 | 0.7% |
| MAMastercard Incorporated | Shares | $945.6M | 1,841,139 | 0.7% |
| COSTCostco Wholesale Corporation | Shares | $941.3M | 1,006,231 | 0.7% |
| ASMLASML Hldg NV | Shares | $918.1M | 461,505 | 0.7% |
| AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc | Shares | $880.3M | 1,515,419 | 0.6% |
| CCitigroup Inc | Shares | $831.1M | 5,938,026 | 0.6% |
| BSXBoston Scientific Corp | Shares | $826.2M | 19,359,023 | 0.6% |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc | Shares | $802.9M | 2,246,651 | 0.6% |
| LMTLockheed Martin Corp | Shares | $799.8M | 1,569,836 | 0.6% |
| ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc | Shares | $787.1M | 1,979,128 | 0.6% |
| SCHWSchwab Charles Corp | Shares | $777.4M | 8,425,755 | 0.6% |
| KMBKimberly-Clark Corp | Shares | $774.4M | 7,054,632 | 0.6% |
| GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc | Shares | $762.1M | 753,545 | 0.6% |
| TJXTJX Cos Inc New | Shares | $756.1M | 4,990,475 | 0.5% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | Trimmed | -76.6% | -$2.0B | $617.7M |
| SNDKSANDISK CORP | Trimmed | -68.3% | -$1.2B | $549.5M |
| DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INC | Trimmed | -78.4% | -$1.0B | $282.7M |
| NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION | Trimmed | -44.1% | -$990.4M | $1.3B |
| GOOGLALPHABET INC | Trimmed | -49.3% | -$780.8M | $802.9M |
| AVGOBROADCOM INC | Trimmed | -74.8% | -$628.8M | $211.7M |
| UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | Trimmed | -88.4% | -$624.9M | $81.8M |
| INTUINTUIT | New | n/a | $564.2M | $564.2M |
| LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORP | Trimmed | -85.0% | -$553.4M | $97.6M |
| AAPLAPPLE INC | Trimmed | -29.7% | -$511.6M | $1.2B |
| ANETARISTA NETWORKS INC | Trimmed | -74.6% | -$476.2M | $162.3M |
| WFCWELLS FARGO & CO | Added | +359.0% | $469.6M | $600.5M |
| BEBLOOM ENERGY CORP | Trimmed | -43.2% | -$463.5M | $610.4M |
| NOWSERVICENOW INC | Trimmed | -97.8% | -$450.1M | $10.1M |
| CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | Trimmed | -95.7% | -$446.0M | $20.1M |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Two Sigma hold?
Two Sigma disclosed 5,017 positions worth $138.1B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Two Sigma buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed MU, Trimmed SNDK, Trimmed DELL, Trimmed NVDA. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
