13F filings

Millennium Management

Israel Englander · MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 5,795 positions

$276.3B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
5,795
Positions in the filing
+15.0%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology9.9%
  • Industrials7.2%
  • Funds & ETFs6.8%
  • Healthcare5.6%
  • Financial Services5.6%
  • Consumer Cyclical3.6%
  • Basic Materials2.5%
  • Communication Services2.1%
  • Real Estate2%
  • Energy1.9%
  • Consumer Defensive1.8%
  • Utilities1.7%
  • Other0.2%
  • Other positions49.1%

Option contracts are 46% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 5,795 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
IVVIshares TrShares$10.9B14,503,9323.9%
IWMIshares TrPut$10.0B33,283,0003.6%
NVDANvidia CorporationPut$5.1B25,464,2001.8%
IWMIshares TrCall$4.4B14,519,0001.6%
QQQInvesco Qqq TrPut$4.0B5,422,2001.4%
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TShares$3.6B4,857,1091.3%
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TCall$3.5B4,746,2001.3%
MUMicron Technology IncPut$3.3B2,824,1001.2%
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TPut$3.2B4,309,5001.2%
QQQInvesco Qqq TrCall$3.0B4,074,7001.1%
SPCXSpace Exploration Techn CorpShares$3.0B17,604,8631.1%
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices IncPut$2.7B4,729,8001%
AAPLApple IncPut$2.6B9,103,3001%
AMZNAmazon Com IncPut$2.5B10,636,2000.9%
NVDANvidia CorporationShares$2.4B12,157,6140.9%
MSFTMicrosoft CorpPut$2.2B5,997,3000.8%
GOOGLAlphabet IncPut$2.2B6,062,6000.8%
METAMETA Platforms IncPut$1.9B3,438,6000.7%
NSCNorfolk Southn CorpShares$1.6B5,201,7280.6%
MSFTMicrosoft CorpShares$1.6B4,240,9040.6%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Millennium Management files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TAdded+679.7%$3.2B$3.6B
SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORPNewn/a$3.0B$3.0B
WESTERN DIGITAL CORPWESTERN DIGITAL CORPTrimmed-71.8%-$2.5B$980.0M
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TAdded+201.8%$2.4B$3.5B
IWMISHARES TRTrimmed-17.1%-$2.1B$10.0B
SNDKSANDISK CORPTrimmed-67.9%-$1.8B$832.5M
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCTrimmed-94.5%-$1.7B$100.1M
SPLGSPDR SERIES TRUSTExitedn/a-$1.7B$0
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCTrimmed-67.8%-$1.3B$596.9M
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TAdded+57.7%$1.2B$3.2B
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCAdded+55.2%$1.2B$3.3B
IVVISHARES TRAdded+11.7%$1.1B$10.9B
AAPLAPPLE INCTrimmed-83.8%-$1.1B$219.0M
LUMENTUM HLDGS INCLUMENTUM HLDGS INCExitedn/a-$841.9M$0
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTAdded+150.3%$834.2M$1.4B

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Millennium Management hold?

Millennium Management disclosed 5,795 positions worth $276.3B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is IVV at 3.9% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Millennium Management buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Added SPY, New SPCX, Trimmed WESTERN DIGITAL CORP, Added SPY. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track