13F filings
Coatue Management
Philippe Laffont · COATUE MANAGEMENT LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 66 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Technology50.3%
- Industrials20.9%
- Communication Services10.5%
- Consumer Cyclical6.4%
- Financial Services3.9%
- Real Estate2.8%
- Healthcare2.5%
- Utilities2.4%
- Consumer Defensive0.2%
- Energy0.2%
Largest holdings
20 of 66 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufac | Shares | $4.3B | 8,914,995 | 8.8% |
| LRCXLAM Research Corp | Shares | $4.1B | 9,441,603 | 8.4% |
| MUMicron Technology Inc | Shares | $3.6B | 3,142,269 | 7.5% |
| SPCXSpace Exploration Techn Corp | Shares | $3.2B | 18,561,780 | 6.5% |
| AMATApplied Matls Inc | Shares | $3.0B | 4,213,483 | 6.3% |
| GEVGE Vernova Inc | Shares | $3.0B | 2,558,164 | 6.2% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Shares | $2.8B | 11,834,799 | 5.8% |
| AVGOBroadcom Inc | Shares | $2.2B | 5,846,831 | 4.5% |
| ETNEaton Corp PLC | Shares | $2.1B | 4,968,415 | 4.4% |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc | Shares | $1.7B | 4,856,251 | 3.6% |
| INTCIntel Corp | Shares | $1.7B | 12,084,027 | 3.5% |
| CBRSCerebras Systems Inc | Shares | $1.5B | 7,011,028 | 3.2% |
| METAMETA Platforms Inc | Shares | $1.4B | 2,526,048 | 2.9% |
| EQIXEquinix Inc | Shares | $1.3B | 1,273,517 | 2.7% |
| NVDANvidia Corporation | Shares | $1.2B | 6,055,197 | 2.5% |
| CEGConstellation Energy Corp | Shares | $1.2B | 4,632,475 | 2.4% |
| FPSForgent Power Solutions Inc | Shares | $1.1B | 20,501,387 | 2.4% |
| HUTHUT 8 Corp | Shares | $1.1B | 9,715,476 | 2.3% |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corp | Shares | $1.1B | 2,936,409 | 2.3% |
| NTRANatera Inc | Shares | $680.0M | 2,505,090 | 1.4% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | Added | +1793.7% | $3.4B | $3.6B |
| SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORP | New | n/a | $3.2B | $3.2B |
| INTCINTEL CORP | New | n/a | $1.7B | $1.7B |
| CBRSCEREBRAS SYSTEMS INC | New | n/a | $1.5B | $1.5B |
| FPSFORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC | New | n/a | $1.1B | $1.1B |
| HUTHUT 8 CORP | New | n/a | $1.1B | $1.1B |
| AMZNAMAZON COM INC | Added | +49.2% | $930.5M | $2.8B |
| AMATAPPLIED MATLS INC | Trimmed | -19.7% | -$748.1M | $3.0B |
| ASMLASML HLDG NV | Trimmed | -40.5% | -$399.5M | $587.7M |
| LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORP | Trimmed | -6.0% | -$260.8M | $4.1B |
| VVISA INC | Exited | n/a | -$217.2M | $0 |
| SNPSSYNOPSYS INC | Trimmed | -58.3% | -$198.2M | $141.6M |
| GOOGLALPHABET INC | Added | +12.6% | $194.0M | $1.7B |
| EQIXEQUINIX INC | Added | +16.7% | $190.4M | $1.3B |
| CHYMCHIME FINL INC | Exited | n/a | -$188.6M | $0 |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Coatue Management hold?
Coatue Management disclosed 66 positions worth $48.6B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is TSM at 8.8% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Coatue Management buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Added MU, New SPCX, New INTC, New CBRS. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
