13F filings

Tiger Global Management

Chase Coleman · TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 46 positions

$24.0B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
46
Positions in the filing
+5.0%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology52.3%
  • Communication Services20.3%
  • Consumer Cyclical18.5%
  • Industrials4.5%
  • Financial Services3.1%
  • Healthcare0.9%
  • Basic Materials0.4%

Largest holdings

20 of 46 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor ManufacShares$2.3B4,881,0089.7%
AMZNAmazon Com IncShares$2.3B9,683,5589.6%
NVDANvidia CorporationShares$2.2B11,198,7739.3%
GOOGLAlphabet IncShares$2.1B5,805,6878.7%
METAMETA Platforms IncShares$1.6B2,823,1806.6%
LRCXLAM Research CorpShares$1.4B3,163,4955.7%
SESEA LtdShares$1.2B12,559,1525%
AMATApplied Matls IncShares$1.2B1,632,2104.9%
GEVGE Vernova IncShares$937.0M797,5113.9%
MSFTMicrosoft CorpShares$845.6M2,266,9133.5%
CPAYCorpay IncShares$716.5M2,149,8773%
CBRSCerebras Systems IncShares$662.8M2,999,0002.8%
AVGOBroadcom IncShares$662.6M1,754,0622.8%
CPNGCoupang IncShares$633.4M36,467,9722.6%
INTCIntel CorpShares$593.8M4,252,6902.5%
SPOTSpotify Technology S AShares$537.8M1,171,4272.2%
TTWOTake-Two Interactive SoftwarShares$452.3M1,809,3481.9%
RDDTReddit IncShares$439.0M2,528,8191.8%
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices IncShares$392.0M674,7271.6%
XYZBlock IncShares$347.8M4,576,0071.5%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Tiger Global Management files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
GOOGLALPHABET INCTrimmed-45.4%-$1.7B$2.1B
AVGOBROADCOM INCTrimmed-51.1%-$691.6M$662.6M
CBRSCEREBRAS SYSTEMS INCNewn/a$662.8M$662.8M
APPAPPLOVIN CORPExitedn/a-$398.0M$0
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCNewn/a$392.0M$392.0M
INTCINTEL CORPAdded+159.5%$365.0M$593.8M
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTrimmed-12.3%-$326.7M$2.3B
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPTrimmed-18.9%-$319.3M$1.4B
ZZILLOW GROUP INCExitedn/a-$304.9M$0
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PLNewn/a$275.1M$275.1M
VVISA INCNewn/a$274.0M$274.0M
SESEA LTDTrimmed-18.5%-$273.8M$1.2B
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Exitedn/a-$234.5M$0
ZSZSCALER INCExitedn/a-$221.6M$0
GEVGE VERNOVA INCTrimmed-18.0%-$206.2M$937.0M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Tiger Global Management hold?

Tiger Global Management disclosed 46 positions worth $24.0B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is TSM at 9.7% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Tiger Global Management buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed GOOGL, Trimmed AVGO, New CBRS, Exited APP. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track