13F filings

Samlyn Capital

SAMLYN CAPITAL, LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 79 positions

$6.1B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
79
Positions in the filing
+4.8%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Financial Services32.4%
  • Healthcare12.5%
  • Technology12.3%
  • Industrials9.1%
  • Communication Services7.6%
  • Consumer Defensive6.6%
  • Consumer Cyclical5.2%
  • Basic Materials4.3%
  • Energy4%
  • Other2.1%
  • Real Estate0.5%
  • Funds & ETFs0.4%
  • Other positions3%

Largest holdings

20 of 79 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
LPLALPL Finl Hldgs IncShares$677.6M2,405,63911%
PRMBPrimo Brands CorporationShares$404.1M16,534,7316.6%
FSLRFirst Solar IncShares$246.7M1,045,4794%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor ManufacShares$210.5M440,8423.4%
BLKBlackrock IncShares$201.2M209,1953.3%
FWONKLiberty Media Corp DelShares$200.8M2,110,4873.3%
JPMJpmorgan Chase & CoShares$166.2M507,8452.7%
MSMorgan StanleyShares$151.2M723,1182.5%
VSECVSE CorpShares$147.9M647,2052.4%
BACBank Of Amer CorpShares$142.3M2,497,8072.3%
MSGSMadison Square Grdn Sprt CorShares$137.9M343,1832.2%
WSCWillscot Hldgs CorpShares$134.2M4,651,3442.2%
KKS.FKaspi Kz JscShares$129.8M1,498,3322.1%
BWABorgwarner IncShares$127.3M1,917,3902.1%
MKSIMKS Inc.Shares$125.4M281,8932%
COFCapital One Finl CorpShares$122.8M611,9712%
CRSCarpenter Technology CorpShares$112.9M183,0691.8%
AMZNAmazon Com IncShares$99.0M415,5151.6%
METAMETA Platforms IncCall$91.1M161,8001.5%
MRXMarex Group PLCShares$90.4M1,483,2501.5%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Samlyn Capital files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COTrimmed-62.1%-$272.4M$166.2M
BWABORGWARNER INCNewn/a$127.3M$127.3M
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCAdded+104.6%$126.1M$246.7M
MSMORGAN STANLEYTrimmed-45.4%-$125.5M$151.2M
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPTrimmed-49.1%-$118.5M$122.8M
BACBANK OF AMER CORPAdded+427.8%$115.4M$142.3M
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONExitedn/a-$113.0M$0
AMZNAMAZON COM INCTrimmed-52.7%-$110.2M$99.0M
LYVLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INExitedn/a-$108.9M$0
MKSIMKS INC.Trimmed-43.2%-$95.5M$125.4M
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPExitedn/a-$93.6M$0
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCNewn/a$91.1M$91.1M
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCTrimmed-51.3%-$84.0M$79.8M
RBARB GLOBAL INCTrimmed-58.2%-$79.8M$57.2M
ITUBITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S ANewn/a$79.4M$79.4M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Samlyn Capital hold?

Samlyn Capital disclosed 79 positions worth $6.1B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is LPLA at 11% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Samlyn Capital buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed JPM, New BWA, Added FSLR, Trimmed MS. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track