13F filings
Ray Dalio
Bridgewater Associates · Bridgewater Associates, LP · Q2 2026 filing · 997 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Funds & ETFs30.6%
- Technology21.6%
- Industrials7.4%
- Financial Services6.8%
- Healthcare6.6%
- Energy6.5%
- Consumer Cyclical5.6%
- Basic Materials5%
- Utilities3.9%
- Communication Services3.3%
- Consumer Defensive2.3%
- Real Estate0.3%
- Other0.1%
Largest holdings
20 of 997 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf T | Shares | $4.0B | 5,320,308 | 16.3% |
| IVVIshares Tr | Shares | $2.2B | 3,002,286 | 9.2% |
| NVDANvidia Corporation | Shares | $773.6M | 3,866,195 | 3.2% |
| AVGOBroadcom Inc | Shares | $497.8M | 1,317,923 | 2% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Shares | $482.8M | 2,025,481 | 2% |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc | Shares | $472.5M | 1,322,176 | 1.9% |
| LRCXLAM Research Corp | Shares | $406.6M | 938,224 | 1.7% |
| VOOVanguard Index Fds | Shares | $314.8M | 458,381 | 1.3% |
| AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc | Shares | $312.9M | 538,632 | 1.3% |
| EWYIshares Inc | Shares | $279.6M | 1,384,772 | 1.1% |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corp | Shares | $265.6M | 711,896 | 1.1% |
| NEMNewmont Corp | Shares | $251.7M | 2,695,170 | 1% |
| AMATApplied Matls Inc | Shares | $210.7M | 291,426 | 0.9% |
| ORCLOracle Corp | Shares | $210.0M | 1,432,967 | 0.9% |
| STXSeagate Technology Hldngs Pl | Shares | $192.8M | 199,822 | 0.8% |
| JNJJohnson & Johnson | Shares | $169.9M | 669,135 | 0.7% |
| VWOVanguard Intl Equity Index F | Shares | $164.0M | 2,746,819 | 0.7% |
| GEVGE Vernova Inc | Shares | $144.2M | 122,768 | 0.6% |
| UNPUnion Pac Corp | Shares | $139.9M | 514,266 | 0.6% |
| MUMicron Technology Inc | Shares | $134.7M | 116,666 | 0.6% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | Trimmed | -92.1% | -$1.6B | $134.7M |
| SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | Added | +21.9% | $713.5M | $4.0B |
| AMZNAMAZON COM INC | Trimmed | -53.8% | -$563.3M | $482.8M |
| MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | Trimmed | -90.7% | -$526.6M | $54.0M |
| TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | Trimmed | -96.8% | -$497.9M | $16.5M |
| AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | Trimmed | -58.3% | -$438.1M | $312.9M |
| GEVGE VERNOVA INC | Trimmed | -71.8% | -$366.7M | $144.2M |
| ALABASTERA LABS INC | Trimmed | -99.9% | -$362.2M | $479K |
| LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORP | Trimmed | -40.3% | -$274.3M | $406.6M |
| IVVISHARES TR | Added | +12.1% | $242.0M | $2.2B |
| GOOGLALPHABET INC | Trimmed | -33.8% | -$241.4M | $472.5M |
| CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI | Trimmed | -82.6% | -$230.9M | $48.7M |
| ARMARM HOLDINGS PLC | Trimmed | -99.2% | -$208.6M | $1.7M |
| VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDS | Added | +189.0% | $205.9M | $314.8M |
| AVGOBROADCOM INC | Trimmed | -28.2% | -$195.5M | $497.8M |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Ray Dalio hold?
Ray Dalio disclosed 997 positions worth $24.4B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is SPY at 16.3% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Ray Dalio buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed MU, Added SPY, Trimmed AMZN, Trimmed MRVL. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
