13F filings
MKP Capital Management
MKP Capital Management, L.L.C. · Q2 2026 filing · 24 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Funds & ETFs39.4%
- Financial Services24.9%
- Technology4.3%
- Consumer Cyclical1.4%
- Other0.3%
- Industrials0.1%
- Other positions29.6%
Largest holdings
20 of 24 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPDR Series TrustSPDR Series Trust | Shares | $1.0B | 11,650,400 | 27.7% |
| IVVIshares Tr | Shares | $883.2M | 1,179,376 | 23.9% |
| JPMJpmorgan Chase & Co | Shares | $465.8M | 1,423,000 | 12.6% |
| RSPInvesco Exchange Traded Fd T | Shares | $384.3M | 1,806,000 | 10.4% |
| BRK-BBerkshire Hathaway Inc Del | Shares | $202.9M | 405,500 | 5.5% |
| CCitigroup Inc | Shares | $131.8M | 942,000 | 3.6% |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corp | Shares | $127.8M | 342,500 | 3.5% |
| GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc | Shares | $118.3M | 117,000 | 3.2% |
| GDXVaneck Etf Trust | Shares | $53.8M | 712,500 | 1.5% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Shares | $52.4M | 219,825 | 1.4% |
| XLISelect Sector Spdr Tr | Shares | $38.4M | 207,500 | 1% |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corp | Call | $35.4M | 94,800 | 1% |
| EWZIshares Inc | Shares | $34.8M | 1,010,000 | 0.9% |
| GDXVaneck Etf Trust | Put | $33.8M | 51,500 | 0.9% |
| SMHVaneck Etf Trust | Shares | $28.8M | 43,900 | 0.8% |
| NVDANvidia Corporation | Shares | $20.8M | 104,000 | 0.6% |
| EWJIshares Inc | Shares | $14.9M | 159,300 | 0.4% |
| VFLOVictory Portfolios II | Shares | $10.0M | 219,000 | 0.3% |
| INDAIshares Tr | Shares | $10.0M | 202,000 | 0.3% |
| AVGOBroadcom Inc | Shares | $9.1M | 24,000 | 0.2% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & CO | Added | +762.4% | $411.8M | $465.8M |
| RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T | New | n/a | $384.3M | $384.3M |
| IVVISHARES TR | Trimmed | -27.2% | -$329.2M | $883.2M |
| SPDR SERIES TRUSTSPDR SERIES TRUST | Trimmed | -14.8% | -$177.6M | $1.0B |
| AAPLAPPLE INC | Exited | n/a | -$163.4M | $0 |
| CCITIGROUP INC | New | n/a | $131.8M | $131.8M |
| MSFTMICROSOFT CORP | New | n/a | $127.8M | $127.8M |
| GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | New | n/a | $118.3M | $118.3M |
| GOOGLALPHABET INC | Exited | n/a | -$71.9M | $0 |
| EEMISHARES TR | Exited | n/a | -$48.9M | $0 |
| CRWVCOREWEAVE INC | Exited | n/a | -$44.9M | $0 |
| GOOGALPHABET INC | Exited | n/a | -$43.0M | $0 |
| BEBLOOM ENERGY CORP | Exited | n/a | -$41.6M | $0 |
| GDXVANECK ETF TRUST | Added | +261.7% | $38.9M | $53.8M |
| XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TR | New | n/a | $38.4M | $38.4M |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does MKP Capital Management hold?
MKP Capital Management disclosed 24 positions worth $3.7B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did MKP Capital Management buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Added JPM, New RSP, Trimmed IVV, Trimmed SPDR SERIES TRUST. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
