13F filings

Maverick Capital

Lee Ainslie · MAVERICK CAPITAL LTD · Q2 2026 filing · 179 positions

$11.3B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
179
Positions in the filing
+30.6%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology28.1%
  • Healthcare17.7%
  • Financial Services10.1%
  • Industrials9.9%
  • Consumer Cyclical8.7%
  • Communication Services8.3%
  • Consumer Defensive7.8%
  • Basic Materials3.4%
  • Real Estate2.4%
  • Utilities1.5%
  • Other positions2.1%

Largest holdings

20 of 179 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
NVDANvidia CorporationShares$611.6M3,056,7845.4%
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices IncShares$567.2M976,3265%
ALABAstera Labs IncShares$515.5M1,067,2154.6%
INTCIntel CorpShares$512.3M3,668,8554.5%
GOOGAlphabet IncShares$509.5M1,442,1184.5%
AMZNAmazon Com IncShares$481.7M2,020,8944.3%
NUNU Hldgs LtdShares$475.0M35,552,1014.2%
METAMETA Platforms IncShares$430.4M764,0413.8%
GFLGFL Environmental IncShares$375.3M10,202,9313.3%
NTRANatera IncShares$368.3M1,356,6633.3%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor ManufacShares$339.9M711,7573%
DKSDicks Sporting Goods IncShares$334.3M1,473,8733%
MSFTMicrosoft CorpShares$310.5M832,3772.7%
RTXRTX CorporationShares$294.2M1,550,5332.6%
COFCapital One Finl CorpShares$277.8M1,384,6922.5%
RGENRepligen CorpShares$270.8M1,984,5542.4%
PMPhilip Morris Intl IncShares$263.6M1,457,0592.3%
VVISA IncShares$258.1M752,2522.3%
BSXBoston Scientific CorpShares$253.4M5,937,5532.2%
MNSTMonster Beverage Corp NewShares$252.8M2,630,2602.2%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Maverick Capital files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCTrimmed-99.7%-$627.2M$1.8M
ASMLASML HLDG NVTrimmed-99.6%-$512.1M$1.9M
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCNewn/a$430.4M$430.4M
AGXARGAN INCExitedn/a-$253.1M$0
DPCDPC HOLDINGS PLCNewn/a$251.5M$251.5M
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTrimmed-42.5%-$251.0M$339.9M
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCNewn/a$248.8M$248.8M
GFLGFL ENVIRONMENTAL INCAdded+165.0%$233.7M$375.3M
INSMINSMED INCNewn/a$229.3M$229.3M
TECHBIO-TECHNE CORPTrimmed-67.6%-$226.4M$108.5M
LINLINDE PLCExitedn/a-$211.2M$0
GOOGALPHABET INCAdded+65.2%$201.2M$509.5M
INFQINFLEQTION INCExitedn/a-$195.6M$0
VMCVULCAN MATLS CONewn/a$188.0M$188.0M
NUNU HLDGS LTDNewn/a$187.7M$187.7M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Maverick Capital hold?

Maverick Capital disclosed 179 positions worth $11.3B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is NVDA at 5.4% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Maverick Capital buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed AMAT, Trimmed ASML, New META, Exited AGX. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track