13F filings

D1 Capital Partners

Daniel Sundheim · D1 Capital Partners L.P. · Q2 2026 filing · 55 positions

$34.8B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
55
Positions in the filing
+209.7%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Industrials65.1%
  • Technology7.2%
  • Basic Materials6.7%
  • Communication Services5.2%
  • Consumer Cyclical5.1%
  • Financial Services4%
  • Healthcare3.1%
  • Real Estate2.3%
  • Consumer Defensive1.3%

Largest holdings

20 of 55 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
SPCXSpace Exploration Techn CorpShares$21.5B126,042,23261.9%
CARTMaplebear IncShares$1.1B22,564,4353.1%
JHXJames Hardie Inds PLCShares$721.1M27,545,5162.1%
NUNU Hldgs LtdShares$593.4M44,418,5431.7%
JCIJohnson Controls InternationShares$548.2M3,751,8871.6%
MELIMercadolibre IncShares$471.0M277,4751.4%
USFDUS Foods Hldg CorpShares$460.3M4,501,9641.3%
DHRDanaher Corp DelShares$434.7M2,282,0391.2%
SHWSherwin Williams CoShares$431.3M1,252,4711.2%
RDDTReddit IncShares$427.8M2,464,4111.2%
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific IncShares$409.7M817,1231.2%
KRCKilroy Realty CorpShares$393.4M10,498,1201.1%
CLHClean Harbors IncShares$393.0M1,315,5011.1%
SGISomnigroup International IncShares$390.1M4,975,3641.1%
FLSFlowserve CorpShares$368.5M4,968,7131.1%
APPApplovin CorpShares$344.8M669,2821%
METAMETA Platforms IncShares$319.1M566,5000.9%
FERGFerguson Enterprises IncShares$304.3M1,282,0380.9%
DISDisney Walt CoShares$276.7M2,874,4000.8%
GOOGLAlphabet IncShares$263.8M738,3000.8%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when D1 Capital Partners files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORPNewn/a$21.5B$21.5B
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCTrimmed-76.9%-$401.7M$120.9M
JCIJOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAdded+206.5%$369.3M$548.2M
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCNewn/a$319.1M$319.1M
KNXKNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS INExitedn/a-$316.2M$0
AVGOBROADCOM INCExitedn/a-$303.8M$0
AMZNAMAZON COM INCTrimmed-65.3%-$281.1M$149.7M
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONExitedn/a-$273.6M$0
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COAdded+164.4%$268.1M$431.3M
XPOXPO INCExitedn/a-$250.5M$0
NUNU HLDGS LTDAdded+71.6%$247.5M$593.4M
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCNewn/a$228.3M$228.3M
SESEA LTDTrimmed-58.6%-$227.5M$160.8M
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCAdded+267.0%$221.4M$304.3M
CVNACARVANA COAdded+465.4%$204.8M$248.8M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does D1 Capital Partners hold?

D1 Capital Partners disclosed 55 positions worth $34.8B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is SPCX at 61.9% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did D1 Capital Partners buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New SPCX, Trimmed TXN, Added JCI, New META. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track