13F filings

Bobby Jain

Jain Global · Jain Global LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 1,706 positions

$25.4B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
1,706
Positions in the filing
+5.1%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology7.1%
  • Funds & ETFs4.6%
  • Industrials4.5%
  • Financial Services3.5%
  • Real Estate2.4%
  • Consumer Cyclical2%
  • Healthcare1.7%
  • Basic Materials1.4%
  • Energy1.3%
  • Communication Services1.1%
  • Consumer Defensive0.5%
  • Other0.4%
  • Utilities0.2%
  • Other positions69.3%

Option contracts are 67% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 1,706 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TPut$2.0B2,653,0007.8%
XLFSelect Sector Spdr TrPut$1.2B23,026,2004.9%
IWMIshares TrPut$1.2B3,932,5004.6%
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TCall$510.0M683,0002%
TLTIshares TrCall$495.9M5,738,2001.9%
MUMicron Technology IncPut$483.9M419,2001.9%
TLTIshares TrPut$430.8M4,984,7001.7%
SMHVaneck Etf TrustPut$428.4M653,2001.7%
EEMIshares TrPut$357.1M5,219,5001.4%
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TShares$315.2M422,1201.2%
METAMETA Platforms IncPut$304.2M540,0001.2%
KRESPDR Series TrustPut$299.8M4,005,3001.2%
NVDANvidia CorporationShares$269.0M1,344,6351.1%
HYGIshares TrPut$247.9M3,100,0001%
HYGIshares TrCall$233.9M2,925,0000.9%
GDXVaneck Etf TrustPut$231.4M3,067,2000.9%
KLACKLA CorpPut$196.1M650,0000.8%
TSLATesla IncPut$195.9M465,8000.8%
MSFTMicrosoft CorpShares$190.0M509,3580.7%
GLDSPDR Gold TrPut$187.1M507,8000.7%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Bobby Jain files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
GLDSPDR GOLD TRTrimmed-88.7%-$1.2B$155.5M
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRAdded+295.9%$922.6M$1.2B
HYGISHARES TRTrimmed-76.9%-$823.4M$247.9M
EEMISHARES TRTrimmed-63.0%-$608.7M$357.1M
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTAdded+1206.4%$395.6M$428.4M
BABOEING COTrimmed-97.2%-$378.8M$10.8M
GLDSPDR GOLD TRTrimmed-65.3%-$352.7M$187.1M
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TAdded+16.4%$278.5M$2.0B
XLPSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRTrimmed-96.3%-$215.3M$8.3M
GLDSPDR GOLD TRTrimmed-96.7%-$182.3M$6.2M
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCNewn/a$181.4M$181.4M
KLACKLA CORPAdded+1200.0%$181.0M$196.1M
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TAdded+108.5%$164.0M$315.2M
XBISPDR SERIES TRUSTTrimmed-78.5%-$156.9M$43.0M
HYGISHARES TRAdded+193.4%$154.2M$233.9M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Bobby Jain hold?

Bobby Jain disclosed 1,706 positions worth $25.4B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is SPY at 7.8% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Bobby Jain buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed GLD, Added XLF, Trimmed HYG, Trimmed EEM. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track