13F filings
Woodline Partners
Woodline Partners LP · Q2 2026 filing · 1,011 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Technology25.1%
- Healthcare24.7%
- Financial Services10.6%
- Consumer Cyclical9.6%
- Industrials7.4%
- Communication Services7.2%
- Consumer Defensive4%
- Real Estate3.5%
- Basic Materials3.5%
- Energy1.4%
- Utilities1.2%
- Funds & ETFs0.9%
- Other0.2%
Largest holdings
20 of 1,011 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDANvidia Corporation | Shares | $1.1B | 5,400,499 | 3.3% |
| AAPLApple Inc | Shares | $927.5M | 3,205,348 | 2.9% |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corp | Shares | $606.8M | 1,626,637 | 1.9% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Shares | $588.4M | 2,468,909 | 1.8% |
| METAMETA Platforms Inc | Shares | $463.3M | 822,510 | 1.4% |
| AVGOBroadcom Inc | Shares | $444.5M | 1,176,662 | 1.4% |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc | Shares | $396.4M | 1,109,203 | 1.2% |
| RVMDRevolution Medicines Inc | Shares | $375.1M | 2,002,863 | 1.2% |
| GOOGAlphabet Inc | Shares | $362.4M | 1,025,656 | 1.1% |
| MUMicron Technology Inc | Shares | $317.1M | 274,693 | 1% |
| LLYELI Lilly & Co | Shares | $293.7M | 244,861 | 0.9% |
| TSLATesla Inc | Shares | $270.2M | 642,399 | 0.8% |
| JNJJohnson & Johnson | Shares | $266.8M | 1,050,526 | 0.8% |
| VZVerizon Communications Inc | Shares | $256.0M | 6,045,671 | 0.8% |
| MCHPMicrochip Technology Inc. | Shares | $241.7M | 2,649,836 | 0.7% |
| ABBVAbbvie Inc | Shares | $228.3M | 907,363 | 0.7% |
| PMPhilip Morris Intl Inc | Shares | $215.3M | 1,190,174 | 0.7% |
| PGRProgressive Corp | Shares | $204.9M | 937,837 | 0.6% |
| ARWArrow Electrs Inc | Shares | $193.8M | 908,111 | 0.6% |
| JPMJpmorgan Chase & Co | Shares | $191.5M | 584,992 | 0.6% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMATAPPLIED MATLS INC | Trimmed | -63.1% | -$258.4M | $151.0M |
| METAMETA PLATFORMS INC | Added | +108.1% | $240.7M | $463.3M |
| TXNTEXAS INSTRS INC | Trimmed | -80.6% | -$231.0M | $55.5M |
| MCHPMICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. | Added | +641.0% | $209.1M | $241.7M |
| LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INC | Added | +1479.8% | $177.3M | $189.3M |
| DDOGDATADOG INC | Trimmed | -89.8% | -$168.9M | $19.1M |
| PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | Added | +290.3% | $160.2M | $215.3M |
| CBCHUBB LIMITED | Added | +63254.1% | $160.1M | $160.4M |
| STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL | Trimmed | -73.6% | -$147.4M | $52.8M |
| PGRPROGRESSIVE CORP | Added | +226.4% | $142.1M | $204.9M |
| ABBVABBVIE INC | Added | +162.1% | $141.2M | $228.3M |
| MTDMETTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL | Added | +12676.5% | $129.1M | $130.1M |
| TNGXTANGO THERAPEUTICS INC | Trimmed | -50.0% | -$125.0M | $125.1M |
| JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSON | Trimmed | -31.2% | -$120.8M | $266.8M |
| NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION | Added | +12.2% | $117.1M | $1.1B |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Woodline Partners hold?
Woodline Partners disclosed 1,011 positions worth $32.4B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is NVDA at 3.3% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Woodline Partners buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed AMAT, Added META, Trimmed TXN, Added MCHP. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
