13F filings

Walleye Capital

Walleye Capital LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 4,674 positions

$28.0B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
4,674
Positions in the filing
+16.4%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Funds & ETFs19.1%
  • Technology11.8%
  • Financial Services7.1%
  • Industrials7.1%
  • Consumer Cyclical5.5%
  • Healthcare4.5%
  • Communication Services1.5%
  • Consumer Defensive1.5%
  • Energy1.3%
  • Basic Materials1.3%
  • Real Estate0.7%
  • Other0.4%
  • Utilities0.3%
  • Other positions37.9%

Option contracts are 25% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 4,674 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
IVVIshares TrShares$4.8B6,358,98017%
SPDR Series TrustSPDR Series TrustShares$1.8B20,509,0916.4%
AMZNAmazon Com IncShares$446.7M1,874,3261.6%
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TPut$265.0M354,9000.9%
MSFTMicrosoft CorpShares$218.1M584,6980.8%
JPMJpmorgan Chase & CoShares$217.2M663,6320.8%
IBITIshares Bitcoin Trust EtfShares$214.0M6,428,5510.8%
Echostar CorpEchostar CorpShares$200.1Mn/a0.7%
QQQInvesco Qqq TrPut$188.5M256,0000.7%
AAPLApple IncShares$146.1M505,0520.5%
KLACKLA CorpShares$141.4M468,5620.5%
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TShares$140.8M188,5480.5%
TSLATesla IncShares$140.0M332,9110.5%
Alibaba Group Hldg LtdAlibaba Group Hldg LtdShares$124.1Mn/a0.4%
MUMicron Technology IncShares$123.1M106,6590.4%
AMATApplied Matls IncShares$121.3M167,8150.4%
CSCOCisco Sys IncShares$111.5M949,3090.4%
QQnity Electronics IncShares$108.2M662,3960.4%
CCLCarnival Corp LtdShares$107.5M3,763,7410.4%
SNDKSandisk CorpShares$106.9M47,0080.4%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Walleye Capital files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRTrimmed-92.1%-$2.2B$188.5M
SPDR SERIES TRUSTSPDR SERIES TRUSTNewn/a$1.8B$1.8B
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TTrimmed-88.5%-$1.1B$140.8M
IVVISHARES TRAdded+16.1%$660.2M$4.8B
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COAdded+9258.8%$214.9M$217.2M
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TAdded+241.6%$187.4M$265.0M
AMZNAMAZON COM INCTrimmed-26.6%-$161.6M$446.7M
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPAdded+228.7%$151.8M$218.1M
KLACKLA CORPAdded+1009.5%$128.6M$141.4M
ABNBAIRBNB INCTrimmed-78.5%-$120.9M$33.1M
ECHOSTAR CORPECHOSTAR CORPAdded+132.8%$114.1M$200.1M
CSCOCISCO SYS INCAdded+5273838.9%$111.5M$111.5M
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONTrimmed-72.5%-$108.8M$41.2M
ASMLASML HLDG NVTrimmed-99.3%-$108.7M$788K
CCLCARNIVAL CORP LTDNewn/a$107.5M$107.5M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Walleye Capital hold?

Walleye Capital disclosed 4,674 positions worth $28.0B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is IVV at 17% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Walleye Capital buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed QQQ, New SPDR SERIES TRUST, Trimmed SPY, Added IVV. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track