13F filings

Viking Global Investors

Andreas Halvorsen · VIKING GLOBAL INVESTORS LP · Q2 2026 filing · 90 positions

$35.1B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
90
Positions in the filing
-1.9%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Financial Services20.1%
  • Consumer Cyclical17.6%
  • Healthcare16%
  • Industrials12.7%
  • Technology11.6%
  • Basic Materials9.5%
  • Communication Services6.3%
  • Real Estate5.4%
  • Consumer Defensive0.5%
  • Energy0.2%
  • Utilities0.1%

Largest holdings

20 of 90 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
VVISA IncShares$2.2B6,393,6046.3%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor ManufacShares$1.5B3,168,0974.3%
APDAIR Products And Chemicals IShares$1.4B4,740,3514%
SHWSherwin Williams CoShares$1.3B3,875,8793.8%
FTVFortive CorpShares$1.2B19,934,7623.5%
METAMETA Platforms IncShares$1.1B1,867,6193%
SCHWSchwab Charles CorpShares$981.6M10,638,8692.8%
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific IncShares$971.3M1,937,4152.8%
JPMJpmorgan Chase & CoShares$949.1M2,899,3862.7%
LIILennox Intl IncShares$911.5M1,590,9592.6%
AMZNAmazon Com IncShares$882.1M3,700,8622.5%
RACEFerrari N VShares$816.9M2,204,3092.3%
CVNACarvana CoShares$811.1M12,322,3112.3%
MCDMcdonalds CorpShares$764.7M2,829,1582.2%
BBIOBridgebio Pharma IncShares$741.0M9,949,2192.1%
BABoeing CoShares$708.9M3,274,8252%
MAAMid-Amer Apt Cmntys IncShares$700.7M5,043,3182%
DISDisney Walt CoShares$689.0M7,158,4062%
FDXFedex CorpShares$673.9M2,151,9831.9%
MSCIMSCI IncShares$650.0M1,160,6871.9%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Viking Global Investors files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
AAPLAPPLE INCExitedn/a-$911.9M$0
TSLATESLA INCTrimmed-78.0%-$818.4M$230.4M
RACEFERRARI N VNewn/a$816.9M$816.9M
CSXCSX CORPExitedn/a-$766.7M$0
GOOGLALPHABET INCExitedn/a-$689.0M$0
MSCIMSCI INCNewn/a$650.0M$650.0M
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCExitedn/a-$629.9M$0
CVNACARVANA COAdded+343.2%$628.1M$811.1M
TMUST-MOBILE US INCExitedn/a-$623.2M$0
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTrimmed-29.0%-$619.4M$1.5B
AMZNAMAZON COM INCAdded+209.6%$597.1M$882.1M
DISDISNEY WALT COTrimmed-46.2%-$591.0M$689.0M
UNPUNION PAC CORPNewn/a$556.9M$556.9M
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INCExitedn/a-$508.8M$0
CLSCELESTICA INCExitedn/a-$466.2M$0

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Viking Global Investors hold?

Viking Global Investors disclosed 90 positions worth $35.1B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is V at 6.3% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Viking Global Investors buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Exited AAPL, Trimmed TSLA, New RACE, Exited CSX. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track