13F filings

Tudor Investment Corporation

Paul Tudor Jones · TUDOR INVESTMENT CORP ET AL · Q2 2026 filing · 3,457 positions

$71.9B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
3,457
Positions in the filing
+33.5%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology8.6%
  • Funds & ETFs4.2%
  • Industrials3.6%
  • Financial Services3.3%
  • Consumer Cyclical2.8%
  • Healthcare2.5%
  • Communication Services1.7%
  • Real Estate1.2%
  • Basic Materials1.1%
  • Consumer Defensive1%
  • Energy0.9%
  • Utilities0.6%
  • Other0.4%
  • Other positions68.1%

Option contracts are 66% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 3,457 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
IWMIshares Russell 2000 Etf - US ETPPut$9.2B30,723,10012.8%
QQQInvesco Qqq Trust Series 1 - US ETPCall$3.6B4,826,7004.9%
QQQInvesco Qqq Trust Series 1 - US ETPPut$3.5B4,736,1004.8%
IWMIshares Russell 2000 Etf - US ETPCall$2.9B9,678,2004%
IVVIshares Core S&P 500 Etf - US ETPShares$1.2B1,615,6541.7%
GLDSpdr Gold Shares - US ETPCall$1.1B2,927,9001.5%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd - USPut$1.0B2,188,2001.5%
MUMicron Technology Inc - USPut$819.0M709,5001.1%
NVDANvidia Corp - USPut$804.8M4,022,0001.1%
HYGIshares Iboxx High Yield Corporate Bond Etf - Put$799.7M10,000,0001.1%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd - USShares$653.9M1,369,3040.9%
MSFTMicrosoft Corp - USPut$635.4M1,703,3000.9%
MSFTMicrosoft Corp - USShares$623.9M1,672,4410.9%
TLTIshares TrCall$579.2M6,701,7000.8%
GLDSpdr Gold Shares - US ETPPut$570.7M1,549,3000.8%
XLEState Street Energy Select Sector SPDR ETF - UPut$473.5M8,914,6000.7%
XLFState Street Financial Select Sector SPDR ETF Put$468.1M8,731,5000.7%
NVDANvidia Corp - USShares$467.7M2,337,5790.7%
EEMIshares Msci Emerging Markets Etf - US ETPPut$427.2M6,244,3000.6%
TSLATesla Inc - USPut$420.1M998,9000.6%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Tudor Investment Corporation files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
IWMIshares Russell 2000 Etf - US ETPAdded+49.3%$3.0B$9.2B
QQQInvesco Qqq Trust Series 1 - US ETPAdded+111.2%$1.9B$3.6B
SPYState Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust - US ETPTrimmed-91.2%-$1.2B$112.0M
IVVIshares Core S&P 500 Etf - US ETPAdded+730.4%$1.1B$1.2B
QQQInvesco Qqq Trust Series 1 - US ETPAdded+29.4%$792.7M$3.5B
HYGIshares Iboxx High Yield Corporate Bond Etf - Added+1233.3%$739.7M$799.7M
IWMIshares Russell 2000 Etf - US ETPTrimmed-19.3%-$697.0M$2.9B
GLDSpdr Gold Shares - US ETPAdded+119.2%$586.5M$1.1B
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd - USAdded+122.6%$575.6M$1.0B
SPYState Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust - US ETPTrimmed-62.6%-$522.9M$312.8M
TLTISHARES TRAdded+798.1%$514.7M$579.2M
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd - USAdded+340.4%$505.4M$653.9M
MSFTMicrosoft Corp - USAdded+150.9%$382.1M$635.4M
MSFTMicrosoft Corp - USAdded+148.0%$372.3M$623.9M
IWMIshares Russell 2000 Etf - US ETPAdded+11875.4%$341.1M$343.9M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Tudor Investment Corporation hold?

Tudor Investment Corporation disclosed 3,457 positions worth $71.9B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is IWM at 12.8% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Tudor Investment Corporation buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Added IWM, Added QQQ, Trimmed SPY, Added IVV. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track