13F filings
Stanley Druckenmiller
Duquesne Family Office · Duquesne Family Office LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 95 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Healthcare28.7%
- Technology21.9%
- Consumer Cyclical7.4%
- Communication Services6%
- Industrials5.5%
- Funds & ETFs3.2%
- Basic Materials3.2%
- Energy2.9%
- Consumer Defensive2.5%
- Financial Services1.9%
- Real Estate0.4%
- Other positions16.4%
Option contracts are 16% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.
Largest holdings
20 of 95 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NTRANatera Inc | Shares | $864.9M | 3,186,306 | 16.6% |
| TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufac | Shares | $281.6M | 589,680 | 5.4% |
| STMStmicroelectronics N V | Shares | $232.4M | 3,102,880 | 4.5% |
| RSPInvesco Exchange Traded Fd T | Call | $174.7M | 821,000 | 3.4% |
| INSMInsmed Inc | Shares | $151.9M | 1,424,690 | 2.9% |
| EWZIshares Inc | Call | $145.9M | 4,228,000 | 2.8% |
| INSMInsmed Inc | Call | $143.9M | 1,350,000 | 2.8% |
| YPFYpf Sociedad Anonima | Shares | $142.7M | 3,138,897 | 2.7% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Shares | $129.1M | 541,600 | 2.5% |
| TBBBBbb Foods Inc | Shares | $120.9M | 2,901,733 | 2.3% |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc | Shares | $120.2M | 336,300 | 2.3% |
| EWZIshares Inc | Shares | $118.5M | 3,436,170 | 2.3% |
| STXSeagate Technology Hldngs Pl | Shares | $117.7M | 122,000 | 2.3% |
| FOXAFox Corp | Shares | $115.0M | 2,204,600 | 2.2% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Call | $109.5M | 459,300 | 2.1% |
| UALUnited Airls Hldgs Inc | Shares | $108.1M | 794,795 | 2.1% |
| SESea Ltd | Shares | $105.4M | 1,099,905 | 2% |
| CDWCdw Corp | Shares | $104.6M | 743,950 | 2% |
| NAMSNewamsterdam Pharma Company | Shares | $104.0M | 3,070,146 | 2% |
| IWMIshares Tr | Call | $99.1M | 330,000 | 1.9% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| INSMInsmed Inc | New | n/a | $143.9M | $143.9M |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc | New | n/a | $120.2M | $120.2M |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Added | +1082.5% | $118.2M | $129.1M |
| FOXAFox Corp | New | n/a | $115.0M | $115.0M |
| CDWCdw Corp | New | n/a | $104.6M | $104.6M |
| ROKURoku Inc | Trimmed | -75.5% | -$78.2M | $25.4M |
| IWMIshares Tr | Added | +317.7% | $75.4M | $99.1M |
| UALUnited Airls Hldgs Inc | Added | +202.8% | $72.4M | $108.1M |
| STXSeagate Technology Hldngs Pl | Added | +140.6% | $68.8M | $117.7M |
| AAAlcoa Corp | Trimmed | -87.6% | -$68.2M | $9.7M |
| BTDRBitdeer Technologies Group | New | n/a | $64.7M | $64.7M |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Added | +129.7% | $61.8M | $109.5M |
| WWDWoodward Inc | Trimmed | -68.2% | -$61.3M | $28.6M |
| AVGOBroadcom Inc | Exited | n/a | -$60.6M | $0 |
| TEVATeva Pharmaceutical Inds Ltd | Trimmed | -73.7% | -$59.4M | $21.2M |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Stanley Druckenmiller hold?
Stanley Druckenmiller disclosed 95 positions worth $5.2B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is NTRA at 16.6% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Stanley Druckenmiller buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New INSM, New GOOGL, Added AMZN, New FOXA. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
