13F filings

Pentwater Capital Management

Pentwater Capital Management LP · Q2 2026 filing · 90 positions

$16.4B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
90
Positions in the filing
-15.2%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology19%
  • Industrials18%
  • Communication Services15.3%
  • Healthcare6.4%
  • Consumer Defensive6%
  • Consumer Cyclical3.1%
  • Basic Materials3%
  • Utilities1.5%
  • Financial Services1.2%
  • Other0.5%
  • Funds & ETFs0.2%
  • Other positions25.8%

Option contracts are 23% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 90 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
EAElectronic Arts IncShares$2.8B13,475,00016.9%
BABoeing CoShares$1.3B6,200,0008.2%
WBDWarner Bros Discovery IncShares$1.3B47,576,0007.8%
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TPut$1.1B1,422,5006.5%
KVUEKenvue IncShares$977.1M51,130,0006%
NSCNorfolk Southn CorpShares$873.0M2,775,0005.3%
BABoeing CoPut$828.0M3,825,0005.1%
UNHUnitedhealth Group IncCall$777.2M1,870,0004.8%
ROKUROKU IncShares$597.5M4,325,0003.7%
SATSEchostar CorpShares$391.8M3,860,0002.4%
CARAVIS Budget Group IncShares$371.5M2,513,3002.3%
TXNM Energy IncTXNM Energy IncShares$368.4M6,487,5002.3%
TECKTECK Resources LtdShares$354.4M5,960,0002.2%
CZRCaesars Entertainment Inc NeShares$346.0M11,465,0002.1%
GEOGEO Group IncShares$312.7M10,582,0001.9%
OGNOrganon & CoShares$245.1M18,100,0001.5%
DDominion Energy IncShares$239.0M3,500,0001.5%
DBRGDigitalbridge Group IncShares$198.8M12,600,0001.2%
SGRYSurgery Partners IncShares$195.4M11,630,0001.2%
APGEApogee Therapeutics IncShares$189.1M1,425,0001.2%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Pentwater Capital Management files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TTrimmed-52.7%-$1.2B$1.1B
CARAVIS BUDGET GROUP INCTrimmed-64.3%-$670.4M$371.5M
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEWTrimmed-97.8%-$622.2M$13.7M
ROKUROKU INCNewn/a$597.5M$597.5M
MASIMASIMO CORPExitedn/a-$564.9M$0
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TTrimmed-93.1%-$403.3M$29.9M
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCTrimmed-34.2%-$403.2M$777.2M
HOLXHOLOGIC INCExitedn/a-$340.2M$0
ACLXARCELLX INCExitedn/a-$329.5M$0
CNTACENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLCExitedn/a-$324.5M$0
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Exitedn/a-$323.1M$0
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Exitedn/a-$296.9M$0
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS IExitedn/a-$269.3M$0
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NEAdded+332.6%$266.0M$346.0M
BABOEING COTrimmed-24.2%-$264.1M$828.0M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Pentwater Capital Management hold?

Pentwater Capital Management disclosed 90 positions worth $16.4B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is EA at 16.9% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Pentwater Capital Management buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed SPY, Trimmed CAR, Trimmed CORZ, New ROKU. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track