13F filings

Montanova Capital

formerly Suvretta · SUVRETTA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 96 positions

$5.5B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
96
Positions in the filing
+39.7%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Healthcare55%
  • Technology10.3%
  • Consumer Cyclical5.2%
  • Financial Services4.3%
  • Industrials3.7%
  • Communication Services2.7%
  • Consumer Defensive2.2%
  • Basic Materials1.4%
  • Funds & ETFs0.9%
  • Other0.9%
  • Other positions13.4%

Option contracts are 13% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 96 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TPut$709.4M950,00013%
MANEVeradermics IncShares$512.5M4,168,9709.4%
ARQTArcutis Biotherapeutics IncShares$326.1M12,437,0006%
LEGNLegend Biotech CorpShares$204.2M7,070,0003.7%
PVLAPalvella Therapeutics Inc NeShares$173.5M1,135,4063.2%
AVBPArrivent Biopharma IncShares$156.9M4,515,5312.9%
BNTCBenitec Biopharma IncShares$154.5M11,548,3512.8%
BHVNBiohaven LtdShares$153.1M10,286,9372.8%
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices IncShares$149.4M257,2402.7%
RCUSArcus Biosciences IncShares$147.3M4,776,4232.7%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor ManufacShares$145.5M304,6272.7%
NVDANvidia CorporationShares$144.2M720,6092.6%
EYPTEyepoint IncShares$118.6M8,296,3752.2%
SYYSysco CorpShares$118.0M1,411,5502.2%
GEGE AerospaceShares$116.0M310,2622.1%
IMTXImmatics N.VShares$113.4M11,190,1292.1%
MGMMGM Resorts InternationalShares$111.2M2,325,3602%
METAMETA Platforms IncShares$99.0M175,8071.8%
CAPRCapricor Therapeutics IncShares$98.6M4,092,7841.8%
KURAKURA Oncology IncShares$94.1M8,575,4221.7%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Montanova Capital files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TAdded+171.4%$448.1M$709.4M
APLSAPELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCExitedn/a-$141.5M$0
KALVKALVISTA PHARMACEUTICALS INCExitedn/a-$96.0M$0
AVLNAVALYN PHARMACEUTICALS INCNewn/a$82.4M$82.4M
HUTHUT 8 CORPNewn/a$77.3M$77.3M
ERASERASCA INCExitedn/a-$55.6M$0
SNSEFAETH THERAPEUTICS INCAdded+5747.1%$49.6M$50.5M
APHAMPHENOL CORPNewn/a$47.5M$47.5M
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AAdded+9154.5%$46.2M$46.7M
DRAMROUNDHILL ETF TRUSTNewn/a$44.5M$44.5M
PFGCPERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP COTrimmed-96.2%-$41.6M$1.6M
USFDUS FOODS HLDG CORPTrimmed-98.3%-$39.8M$708K
CBRSCEREBRAS SYSTEMS INCNewn/a$38.0M$38.0M
MLYSMINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INCTrimmed-88.7%-$36.8M$4.7M
DKSDICKS SPORTING GOODS INCNewn/a$34.3M$34.3M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Montanova Capital hold?

Montanova Capital disclosed 96 positions worth $5.5B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is SPY at 13% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Montanova Capital buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Added SPY, Exited APLS, Exited KALV, New AVLN. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track