13F filings

Lone Pine Capital

Stephen Mandel · LONE PINE CAPITAL LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 34 positions

$16.4B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
34
Positions in the filing
+30.4%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology42%
  • Financial Services14.5%
  • Consumer Cyclical13%
  • Basic Materials8.6%
  • Industrials8.6%
  • Consumer Defensive7.1%
  • Healthcare5.3%
  • Communication Services0.5%
  • Energy0.4%

Largest holdings

20 of 34 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
NBISNebius Group N.V.Shares$1.2B4,258,0087.2%
ASMLASML Hldg NVShares$1.1B569,1746.9%
STXSeagate Technology Hldngs PlShares$965.1M1,000,1095.9%
HDHome Depot IncShares$918.1M2,603,1895.6%
AMATApplied Matls IncShares$873.2M1,207,7375.3%
MDLNMedline IncShares$827.0M20,968,3675.1%
LINLinde PLCShares$808.6M1,558,0814.9%
TERTeradyne IncShares$722.4M1,493,0804.4%
GLWCorning IncShares$696.8M2,728,0584.3%
CVNACarvana CoShares$692.5M10,520,6664.2%
HUTHUT 8 CorpShares$666.5M5,773,0454.1%
PFGCPerformance Food Group CoShares$654.3M5,852,7404%
NUNU Hldgs LtdShares$630.9M47,219,7173.9%
WULFTerawulf IncShares$596.4M24,144,6253.6%
CRSCarpenter Technology CorpShares$593.9M962,8393.6%
MTZMastec IncShares$559.7M1,345,1573.4%
APPApplovin CorpShares$537.0M1,042,2683.3%
TTMITTM Technologies IncShares$512.1M2,738,0753.1%
STRLSterling Infrastructure IncShares$511.7M609,6433.1%
USFDUS Foods Hldg CorpShares$502.5M4,914,4923.1%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Lone Pine Capital files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.Newn/a$1.2B$1.2B
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PLNewn/a$965.1M$965.1M
VSTVISTRA CORPExitedn/a-$930.2M$0
HDHOME DEPOT INCNewn/a$918.1M$918.1M
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCNewn/a$873.2M$873.2M
LINLINDE PLCNewn/a$808.6M$808.6M
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTrimmed-92.7%-$615.2M$48.4M
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORPExitedn/a-$580.3M$0
CVNACARVANA COAdded+499.6%$577.0M$692.5M
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPTrimmed-47.0%-$527.5M$593.9M
TTMITTM TECHNOLOGIES INCNewn/a$512.1M$512.1M
STRLSTERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INCNewn/a$511.7M$511.7M
CLHCLEAN HARBORS INCExitedn/a-$503.2M$0
ONONON HLDG AGNewn/a$470.4M$470.4M
BNBROOKFIELD CORPTrimmed-92.9%-$443.6M$33.8M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Lone Pine Capital hold?

Lone Pine Capital disclosed 34 positions worth $16.4B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is NBIS at 7.2% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Lone Pine Capital buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New NBIS, New STX, Exited VST, New HD. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track