13F filings

Jericho Capital

Jericho Capital Asset Management L.P. · Q2 2026 filing · 29 positions

$12.1B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
29
Positions in the filing
+78.8%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology61.1%
  • Communication Services32.3%
  • Financial Services4%
  • Industrials2%

Largest holdings

20 of 29 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
FFIVF5 IncShares$881.3M2,118,7497.3%
APPApplovin CorpShares$864.2M1,677,2247.1%
LYVLIVE Nation Entertainment InShares$768.0M4,194,2036.3%
FOXAFOX CorpShares$747.7M14,334,5146.2%
CORZCore Scientific Inc NewShares$585.6M22,882,9424.8%
RDDTReddit IncShares$578.9M3,335,2214.8%
MUMicron Technology IncShares$539.0M466,9434.5%
LSCCLattice Semiconductor CorpShares$500.0M3,269,1114.1%
FWONKLiberty Media Corp DelShares$499.3M5,248,3964.1%
HOODRobinhood Mkts IncShares$484.7M4,833,0004%
ONON Semiconductor CorpShares$461.5M4,881,2373.8%
TWLOTwilio IncShares$452.4M2,192,4553.7%
SPHRSphere Entertainment CoShares$450.8M2,605,6153.7%
WDCWestern Digital CorpShares$411.8M644,7643.4%
LITELumentum Hldgs IncShares$405.2M472,2353.3%
AMATApplied Matls IncShares$400.5M553,9273.3%
GOOGLAlphabet IncShares$399.5M1,118,0003.3%
NVDANvidia CorporationShares$303.9M1,519,0122.5%
MSGEMadison Square Garden EntmtShares$296.3M3,662,7242.4%
NTNXNutanix IncShares$288.8M5,668,0142.4%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Jericho Capital files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
RDDTREDDIT INCNewn/a$578.9M$578.9M
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCNewn/a$539.0M$539.0M
CIENCIENA CORPTrimmed-66.1%-$537.0M$275.5M
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCNewn/a$484.7M$484.7M
LSCCLATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORPAdded+1371.1%$466.1M$500.0M
ONON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPNewn/a$461.5M$461.5M
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INCNewn/a$405.2M$405.2M
FOXAFOX CORPAdded+114.4%$399.0M$747.7M
TWLOTWILIO INCAdded+214.3%$308.5M$452.4M
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEWAdded+95.2%$285.6M$585.6M
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCTrimmed-38.7%-$253.4M$400.5M
FPSFORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INCNewn/a$247.4M$247.4M
MDBMONGODB INCExitedn/a-$243.9M$0
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCExitedn/a-$240.1M$0
MSIMOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INCNewn/a$234.0M$234.0M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Jericho Capital hold?

Jericho Capital disclosed 29 positions worth $12.1B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is FFIV at 7.3% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Jericho Capital buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New RDDT, New MU, Trimmed CIEN, New HOOD. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track