13F filings

Graham Capital Management

Graham Capital Management, L.P. · Q2 2026 filing · 1,222 positions

$5.5B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
1,222
Positions in the filing
+32.7%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology9.9%
  • Industrials6.3%
  • Funds & ETFs6%
  • Consumer Cyclical5.2%
  • Financial Services4.8%
  • Consumer Defensive2.4%
  • Communication Services2.3%
  • Healthcare2.2%
  • Real Estate2.1%
  • Energy1.9%
  • Basic Materials1.4%
  • Utilities1.3%
  • Other0.4%
  • Other positions53.8%

Option contracts are 32% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 1,222 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
IWMIshares TrPut$943.0M3,138,60017.2%
GDXVaneck Etf TrustCall$189.5M2,512,0003.4%
Gamestop CorpGamestop CorpShares$150.1Mn/a2.7%
Penguin Solutions IncPenguin Solutions IncShares$119.9Mn/a2.2%
QQQInvesco Qqq TrCall$114.9M156,0002.1%
Applied Digital CorpApplied Digital CorpShares$97.1Mn/a1.8%
NVDANvidia CorporationShares$82.4M411,6801.5%
Green Plains IncGreen Plains IncShares$78.0Mn/a1.4%
AMZNAmazon Com IncShares$75.1M314,9431.4%
Groupon IncGroupon IncShares$73.8Mn/a1.3%
Rivian Automotive IncRivian Automotive IncShares$64.0Mn/a1.2%
CLMTCalumet IncPut$61.7M1,713,4001.1%
Sunrun IncSunrun IncShares$60.6Mn/a1.1%
THE Realreal IncTHE Realreal IncShares$58.2Mn/a1.1%
Purecycle Technologies IncPurecycle Technologies IncShares$58.1Mn/a1.1%
IBITIshares Bitcoin Trust EtfPut$57.9M1,740,6001.1%
GOOGAlphabet IncShares$57.5M162,7871%
XMESPDR Series TrustCall$53.5M500,0001%
Applied Optoelectronics IncApplied Optoelectronics IncShares$49.9Mn/a0.9%
CCitigroup IncShares$47.7M341,0210.9%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Graham Capital Management files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
IWMISHARES TRAdded+147.1%$561.3M$943.0M
HYGISHARES TRExitedn/a-$191.8M$0
GAMESTOP CORPGAMESTOP CORPNewn/a$150.1M$150.1M
PENGUIN SOLUTIONS INCPENGUIN SOLUTIONS INCNewn/a$119.9M$119.9M
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRAdded+680.0%$100.2M$114.9M
PURECYCLE TECHNOLOGIES INCPURECYCLE TECHNOLOGIES INCExitedn/a-$59.4M$0
PURECYCLE TECHNOLOGIES INCPURECYCLE TECHNOLOGIES INCNewn/a$58.1M$58.1M
XMESPDR SERIES TRUSTNewn/a$53.5M$53.5M
EWYISHARES INCTrimmed-69.1%-$50.6M$22.6M
APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INCAPPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INCNewn/a$49.9M$49.9M
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCTrimmed-64.9%-$48.6M$26.3M
APPLIED DIGITAL CORPAPPLIED DIGITAL CORPTrimmed-33.0%-$47.7M$97.1M
INTCINTEL CORPTrimmed-65.5%-$45.3M$23.9M
KEELKEEL INFRASTRUCTURE CORPNewn/a$37.9M$37.9M
IWMISHARES TRExitedn/a-$37.2M$0

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Graham Capital Management hold?

Graham Capital Management disclosed 1,222 positions worth $5.5B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is IWM at 17.2% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Graham Capital Management buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Added IWM, Exited HYG, New GAMESTOP CORP, New PENGUIN SOLUTIONS INC. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track