13F filings

George Soros

Soros Fund Management · SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 266 positions

$8.1B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
266
Positions in the filing
-10.7%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology19.6%
  • Financial Services8.7%
  • Industrials8.1%
  • Utilities7.6%
  • Consumer Cyclical7%
  • Communication Services5.6%
  • Healthcare3.8%
  • Basic Materials2.7%
  • Real Estate2.6%
  • Consumer Defensive1.2%
  • Funds & ETFs1.2%
  • Other0.5%
  • Other positions31.4%

Option contracts are 6% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 266 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
AMZNAmazon Com IncShares$281.8M1,182,5293.5%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor ManufacShares$249.4M522,1583.1%
Global Pmts IncGlobal Pmts IncShares$222.7Mn/a2.7%
GOOGLAlphabet IncShares$213.1M596,2862.6%
NVDANvidia CorporationShares$213.0M1,064,6352.6%
EAElectronic Arts IncShares$199.1M970,9902.4%
BILL Holdings IncBILL Holdings IncShares$181.4Mn/a2.2%
Pg&E CorpPg&E CorpShares$179.6Mn/a2.2%
Rivian Automotive IncRivian Automotive IncShares$155.8Mn/a1.9%
AAPLApple IncShares$153.2M529,5381.9%
LINLinde PLCShares$138.7M267,3491.7%
Lumentum Hldgs IncLumentum Hldgs IncShares$119.3Mn/a1.5%
TKOTKO Group Holdings IncShares$116.4M578,1571.4%
Super Micro Computer IncSuper Micro Computer IncShares$111.5M2,175,4081.4%
XLESelect Sector Spdr TrPut$106.2M2,000,0001.3%
AEPAmerican Elec Pwr Co IncShares$105.1M768,0001.3%
ETREntergy Corp NewShares$105.0M913,9121.3%
Dropbox IncDropbox IncShares$104.6Mn/a1.3%
Jd.Com IncJd.Com IncShares$98.5Mn/a1.2%
ITRIItron IncShares$98.5M1,137,8531.2%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when George Soros files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TTrimmed-93.7%-$831.5M$56.0M
CRWVCOREWEAVE INCTrimmed-77.1%-$218.0M$64.7M
XOPSPDR SERIES TRUSTExitedn/a-$217.6M$0
AMZNAMAZON COM INCTrimmed-39.2%-$181.9M$281.8M
JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTDJAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTDExitedn/a-$158.4M$0
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRTrimmed-59.6%-$156.6M$106.2M
SEESEALED AIR CORP NEWExitedn/a-$115.7M$0
SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INCSUPER MICRO COMPUTER INCNewn/a$111.5M$111.5M
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INCNewn/a$105.1M$105.1M
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTrimmed-54.7%-$97.9M$81.2M
ETRENTERGY CORP NEWAdded+1084.2%$96.1M$105.0M
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCAdded+839.8%$86.6M$96.9M
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.Newn/a$85.6M$85.6M
FOLDAMICUS THERAPEUTICExitedn/a-$83.2M$0
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCExitedn/a-$80.9M$0

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does George Soros hold?

George Soros disclosed 266 positions worth $8.1B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is AMZN at 3.5% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did George Soros buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed SPY, Trimmed CRWV, Exited XOP, Trimmed AMZN. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track