13F filings
Freestone Grove Partners
Freestone Grove Partners LP · Q2 2026 filing · 990 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Industrials18%
- Financial Services16.7%
- Funds & ETFs13.5%
- Technology13.5%
- Healthcare10.2%
- Consumer Cyclical8.1%
- Consumer Defensive5.3%
- Energy4.1%
- Utilities3.1%
- Basic Materials2.4%
- Real Estate1.2%
- Communication Services0.7%
- Other positions3.2%
Largest holdings
20 of 990 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVVIshares Tr | Shares | $1.1B | 1,413,000 | 6.8% |
| VOOVanguard Index Fds | Shares | $1.0B | 1,501,826 | 6.6% |
| QQQInvesco Qqq Tr | Put | $335.6M | 455,700 | 2.2% |
| USBUS Bancorp | Shares | $167.0M | 2,764,240 | 1.1% |
| RTXRTX Corporation | Shares | $157.6M | 830,532 | 1% |
| GEGE Aerospace | Shares | $155.1M | 414,905 | 1% |
| CRCrane Company | Shares | $150.6M | 675,065 | 1% |
| AIGAmerican Intl Group Inc | Shares | $143.5M | 1,925,980 | 0.9% |
| SNOWSnowflake Inc | Shares | $139.2M | 546,925 | 0.9% |
| Fortune Brands Innovations IFortune Brands Innovations I | Shares | $136.1M | 2,478,374 | 0.9% |
| JNJJohnson & Johnson | Shares | $131.4M | 517,230 | 0.8% |
| ABTAbbott Laboratories | Shares | $124.6M | 1,372,846 | 0.8% |
| AXSAxis Cap Hldgs Ltd | Shares | $124.1M | 1,155,460 | 0.8% |
| KDPKeurig Dr Pepper Inc | Shares | $122.6M | 3,746,929 | 0.8% |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corp | Shares | $119.4M | 320,109 | 0.8% |
| TEXTerex Corp New | Shares | $116.6M | 1,610,140 | 0.7% |
| SPCXSpace Exploration Techn Corp | Shares | $116.3M | 680,622 | 0.7% |
| NOWServicenow Inc | Shares | $115.9M | 1,167,341 | 0.7% |
| ATIATI Inc | Shares | $115.7M | 587,093 | 0.7% |
| CDWCDW Corp | Shares | $115.1M | 818,292 | 0.7% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | Exited | n/a | -$365.9M | $0 |
| QQQINVESCO QQQ TR | New | n/a | $335.6M | $335.6M |
| IVVISHARES TR | Added | +43.3% | $319.8M | $1.1B |
| SNOWSNOWFLAKE INC | New | n/a | $139.2M | $139.2M |
| DDOGDATADOG INC | Exited | n/a | -$128.1M | $0 |
| TWLOTWILIO INC | Trimmed | -82.4% | -$127.8M | $27.3M |
| VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDS | Added | +13.8% | $125.1M | $1.0B |
| ABTABBOTT LABORATORIES | New | n/a | $124.6M | $124.6M |
| KDPKEURIG DR PEPPER INC | New | n/a | $122.6M | $122.6M |
| ESTCELASTIC N V | Trimmed | -90.7% | -$117.1M | $12.1M |
| SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORP | New | n/a | $116.3M | $116.3M |
| CDWCDW CORP | New | n/a | $115.1M | $115.1M |
| TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | New | n/a | $113.4M | $113.4M |
| PGPROCTER & GAMBLE CO | New | n/a | $112.0M | $112.0M |
| PNFPPINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC | Exited | n/a | -$110.9M | $0 |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Freestone Grove Partners hold?
Freestone Grove Partners disclosed 990 positions worth $15.6B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is IVV at 6.8% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Freestone Grove Partners buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Exited SPY, New QQQ, Added IVV, New SNOW. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
