13F filings
Element Capital Management
ELEMENT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 72 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Funds & ETFs47.1%
- Industrials3.5%
- Technology2%
- Real Estate1.5%
- Financial Services1%
- Basic Materials0.7%
- Healthcare0.7%
- Consumer Defensive0.7%
- Consumer Cyclical0.3%
- Other positions42.5%
Option contracts are 43% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.
Largest holdings
20 of 72 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVVIshares Tr | Shares | $767.8M | 1,025,266 | 24% |
| VOOVanguard Index Fds | Shares | $702.3M | 1,022,597 | 21.9% |
| SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf T | Put | $664.6M | 890,000 | 20.8% |
| QQQInvesco Qqq Tr | Put | $309.3M | 420,000 | 9.7% |
| IWMIshares Tr | Put | $126.2M | 420,000 | 3.9% |
| SPCXSpace Exploration Techn Corp | Shares | $86.5M | 506,250 | 2.7% |
| AVGOBroadcom Inc | Call | $52.9M | 140,000 | 1.7% |
| METAMETA Platforms Inc | Call | $42.2M | 75,000 | 1.3% |
| DLRDigital Rlty Tr Inc | Shares | $41.4M | 230,321 | 1.3% |
| SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf T | Shares | $37.3M | 50,000 | 1.2% |
| QQnity Electronics Inc | Call | $24.5M | 150,000 | 0.8% |
| QQnity Electronics Inc | Shares | $24.0M | 147,000 | 0.7% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Call | $23.8M | 100,000 | 0.7% |
| SOLSSolstice Advanced Matls Inc | Shares | $21.7M | 245,000 | 0.7% |
| SOLSSolstice Advanced Matls Inc | Call | $20.2M | 228,500 | 0.6% |
| NOWServicenow Inc | Call | $19.9M | 200,000 | 0.6% |
| SNOWSnowflake Inc | Call | $15.3M | 60,000 | 0.5% |
| ARXSArxis Inc | Shares | $11.8M | 255,000 | 0.4% |
| IGVIshares Tr | Put | $9.1M | 100,000 | 0.3% |
| DTDynatrace Inc | Call | $8.8M | 200,000 | 0.3% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVVISHARES TR | New | n/a | $767.8M | $767.8M |
| VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDS | New | n/a | $702.3M | $702.3M |
| QQQINVESCO QQQ TR | New | n/a | $309.3M | $309.3M |
| IWMISHARES TR | New | n/a | $126.2M | $126.2M |
| SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | Added | +18.7% | $104.5M | $664.6M |
| SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORP | New | n/a | $86.5M | $86.5M |
| QQNITY ELECTRONICS INC | Trimmed | -70.0% | -$57.2M | $24.5M |
| TMUST-MOBILE US INC | Exited | n/a | -$56.9M | $0 |
| AVGOBROADCOM INC | New | n/a | $52.9M | $52.9M |
| NFLXNETFLIX INC. | Exited | n/a | -$45.0M | $0 |
| DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INC | New | n/a | $41.4M | $41.4M |
| SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | New | n/a | $37.3M | $37.3M |
| MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | Exited | n/a | -$33.8M | $0 |
| WIXWIX COM LTD | Exited | n/a | -$29.9M | $0 |
| AMZNAMAZON COM INC | New | n/a | $23.8M | $23.8M |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Element Capital Management hold?
Element Capital Management disclosed 72 positions worth $3.2B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is IVV at 24% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Element Capital Management buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New IVV, New VOO, New QQQ, New IWM. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
