13F filings
Castle Hook Partners
Castle Hook Partners LP · Q2 2026 filing · 71 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Technology13.3%
- Healthcare9.9%
- Consumer Cyclical6.2%
- Basic Materials3.1%
- Financial Services2.7%
- Real Estate2.5%
- Industrials2.2%
- Communication Services1.2%
- Energy1%
- Funds & ETFs0.4%
- Consumer Defensive0.2%
- Other positions57.3%
Option contracts are 57% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.
Largest holdings
20 of 71 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf T | Call | $12.3B | 16,507,100 | 56.5% |
| NTRANatera Inc | Shares | $704.8M | 2,596,276 | 3.2% |
| WDCWestern Digital Corp | Shares | $577.0M | 903,374 | 2.6% |
| LLYELI Lilly & Co | Shares | $558.0M | 465,187 | 2.6% |
| SNDKSandisk Corp | Shares | $540.2M | 237,578 | 2.5% |
| STXSeagate Technology Hldngs Pl | Shares | $527.2M | 546,287 | 2.4% |
| DHRDanaher Corp Del | Shares | $404.8M | 2,125,349 | 1.9% |
| TTMITTM Technologies Inc | Shares | $333.1M | 1,781,121 | 1.5% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Shares | $305.8M | 1,283,048 | 1.4% |
| DKSDicks Sporting Goods Inc | Shares | $300.1M | 1,323,066 | 1.4% |
| VIKViking Holdings Ltd | Shares | $294.6M | 2,814,165 | 1.4% |
| AMATApplied Matls Inc | Shares | $290.6M | 401,956 | 1.3% |
| DXCMDexcom Inc | Shares | $260.7M | 3,870,342 | 1.2% |
| WELLWelltower Inc | Shares | $228.7M | 1,007,754 | 1% |
| WWayfair Inc | Shares | $227.0M | 2,455,952 | 1% |
| COMPCompass Inc | Shares | $209.9M | 17,025,377 | 1% |
| CRDOCredo Technology Group Holdi | Shares | $202.2M | 743,555 | 0.9% |
| SOLSSolstice Advanced Matls Inc | Shares | $197.3M | 2,226,617 | 0.9% |
| FIXComfort Sys Usa Inc | Shares | $195.2M | 98,482 | 0.9% |
| INTCIntel Corp | Shares | $182.6M | 1,307,838 | 0.8% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | New | n/a | $12.3B | $12.3B |
| SPYSTATE STR SPRD S&P 500 ETF T | Exited | n/a | -$10.8B | $0 |
| GLDSPDR GOLD TR | Exited | n/a | -$6.0B | $0 |
| UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC | Exited | n/a | -$1.2B | $0 |
| LLYELI LILLY & CO | New | n/a | $558.0M | $558.0M |
| DALDELTA AIR LINES INC | Exited | n/a | -$488.0M | $0 |
| AMZNAMAZON COM INC | Added | +13029.8% | $303.5M | $305.8M |
| RTXRTX CORPORATION | Exited | n/a | -$248.2M | $0 |
| DHRDANAHER CORP DEL | Added | +141.5% | $237.2M | $404.8M |
| LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES ORD | Exited | n/a | -$232.7M | $0 |
| VIKVIKING HOLDINGS LTD | Added | +343.8% | $228.2M | $294.6M |
| WWAYFAIR INC | Added | +9484.6% | $224.6M | $227.0M |
| FIXCOMFORT SYS USA INC | Trimmed | -52.9% | -$218.9M | $195.2M |
| DXCMDEXCOM INC | Added | +382.7% | $206.7M | $260.7M |
| CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI | New | n/a | $202.2M | $202.2M |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Castle Hook Partners hold?
Castle Hook Partners disclosed 71 positions worth $21.8B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is SPY at 56.5% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Castle Hook Partners buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New SPY, Exited SPY, Exited GLD, Exited UAL. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
