13F filings

Zimmer Partners

Zimmer Partners, LP · Q2 2026 filing · 121 positions

$4.3B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
121
Positions in the filing
+4.7%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Utilities30.4%
  • Industrials22.8%
  • Energy19.3%
  • Real Estate15.8%
  • Financial Services2.2%
  • Basic Materials2.1%
  • Consumer Cyclical1.8%
  • Consumer Defensive0.8%
  • Technology0.7%
  • Other0.3%
  • Healthcare0.2%
  • Communication Services0.1%
  • Other positions3.5%

Largest holdings

20 of 121 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
WELLWelltower IncShares$255.1M1,123,9255.9%
NINisource IncShares$203.4M4,277,2594.7%
ESEversource EnergyShares$194.5M2,691,7014.5%
KGSKodiak Gas Svcs IncShares$190.1M2,530,8384.4%
XELXCEL Energy IncShares$186.6M2,323,6104.3%
TRGPTarga Res CorpShares$175.5M654,5004%
PCGPg&E CorpShares$166.3M9,884,1153.8%
MAIRMadison Air Solutions CorpShares$161.9M4,150,8103.7%
PPLPPL CorpShares$142.6M3,922,8003.3%
KMIKinder Morgan Inc DelShares$142.1M4,445,1003.3%
ADCAgree Rlty CorpShares$139.6M1,843,3003.2%
FPSForgent Power Solutions IncShares$126.9M2,271,2172.9%
LNGCheniere Energy IncShares$112.1M469,0002.6%
SRESempraShares$85.2M918,8002%
MGEEMGE Energy IncShares$81.5M1,000,0001.9%
IDAIdacorp IncShares$69.7M460,5621.6%
JANJanus Living IncShares$61.8M2,150,0001.4%
PHParker-Hannifin CorpShares$60.2M61,5001.4%
CTRECaretrust Reit IncShares$59.4M1,471,1551.4%
PCGPg&E CorpCall$54.7M3,250,0001.3%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Zimmer Partners files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
MAIRMADISON AIR SOLUTIONS CORPNewn/a$161.9M$161.9M
PPLPPL CORPNewn/a$142.6M$142.6M
TXNM ENERGY INCTXNM ENERGY INCExitedn/a-$127.1M$0
ADCAGREE RLTY CORPTrimmed-44.1%-$110.1M$139.6M
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCAdded+752.7%$99.0M$112.1M
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INCExitedn/a-$96.5M$0
TXNM ENERGY INCTXNM ENERGY INCExitedn/a-$89.6M$0
MGEEMGE ENERGY INCNewn/a$81.5M$81.5M
PCGPG&E CORPAdded+54.0%$58.3M$166.3M
KTOSKRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIOExitedn/a-$55.2M$0
ETRENTERGY CORP NEWTrimmed-51.5%-$55.0M$51.7M
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWTrimmed-91.4%-$50.7M$4.7M
ESEVERSOURCE ENERGYTrimmed-19.5%-$47.0M$194.5M
PCGPG&E CORPAdded+550.0%$46.3M$54.7M
JANJANUS LIVING INCAdded+273.9%$45.3M$61.8M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Zimmer Partners hold?

Zimmer Partners disclosed 121 positions worth $4.3B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is WELL at 5.9% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Zimmer Partners buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New MAIR, New PPL, Exited TXNM ENERGY INC, Trimmed ADC. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track