13F filings
Trexquant Investment
Trexquant Investment LP · Q2 2026 filing · 1,850 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Technology24.3%
- Financial Services12.5%
- Consumer Cyclical12%
- Industrials11.5%
- Healthcare11.1%
- Communication Services6.6%
- Consumer Defensive5.3%
- Basic Materials4.7%
- Energy3.6%
- Utilities1.8%
- Real Estate0.5%
- Other0.4%
- Funds & ETFs0.3%
- Other positions5.4%
Option contracts are 5% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.
Largest holdings
20 of 1,850 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDANvidia Corporation | Shares | $507.5M | 2,536,240 | 3% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Shares | $327.7M | 1,375,007 | 1.9% |
| AAPLApple Inc | Shares | $298.8M | 1,032,523 | 1.8% |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corp | Shares | $242.8M | 650,859 | 1.4% |
| MUMicron Technology Inc | Shares | $225.2M | 195,109 | 1.3% |
| TSLATesla Inc | Shares | $200.1M | 475,664 | 1.2% |
| JPMJpmorgan Chase & Co | Shares | $192.6M | 588,465 | 1.1% |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc | Shares | $172.5M | 482,626 | 1% |
| GOOGAlphabet Inc | Shares | $163.6M | 462,882 | 1% |
| INTUIntuit | Shares | $152.6M | 584,565 | 0.9% |
| METAMETA Platforms Inc | Shares | $151.0M | 268,145 | 0.9% |
| COSTCostco Wholesale Corporation | Shares | $116.7M | 124,712 | 0.7% |
| PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc | Shares | $114.2M | 978,613 | 0.7% |
| LLYELI Lilly & Co | Shares | $109.0M | 90,850 | 0.6% |
| ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc | Shares | $100.5M | 252,723 | 0.6% |
| PEPPepsico Inc | Shares | $96.6M | 713,199 | 0.6% |
| AVGOBroadcom Inc | Shares | $95.5M | 252,865 | 0.6% |
| WFCWells Fargo & Co | Shares | $91.7M | 1,110,048 | 0.5% |
| TAt&T Inc | Shares | $90.7M | 4,382,658 | 0.5% |
| MDTMedtronic PLC | Shares | $88.6M | 1,132,741 | 0.5% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | Trimmed | -65.1% | -$420.7M | $225.2M |
| JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & CO | Added | +518.8% | $161.5M | $192.6M |
| COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | New | n/a | $116.7M | $116.7M |
| INTUINTUIT | Added | +299.8% | $114.4M | $152.6M |
| AMZNAMAZON COM INC | Added | +53.2% | $113.9M | $327.7M |
| METAMETA PLATFORMS INC | Added | +305.7% | $113.8M | $151.0M |
| AVGOBROADCOM INC | Trimmed | -48.7% | -$90.6M | $95.5M |
| NFLXNETFLIX INC. | New | n/a | $86.8M | $86.8M |
| CCITIGROUP INC | Trimmed | -59.7% | -$85.6M | $57.9M |
| MDTMEDTRONIC PLC | Added | +874.8% | $79.5M | $88.6M |
| ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | Added | +297.3% | $75.2M | $100.5M |
| CNCCENTENE CORP DEL | Trimmed | -79.3% | -$75.1M | $19.6M |
| CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI | Trimmed | -94.4% | -$71.7M | $4.2M |
| ANETARISTA NETWORKS INC | Trimmed | -88.8% | -$71.1M | $9.0M |
| AMKRAMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC | Trimmed | -74.7% | -$68.7M | $23.2M |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Trexquant Investment hold?
Trexquant Investment disclosed 1,850 positions worth $17.0B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is NVDA at 3% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Trexquant Investment buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed MU, Added JPM, New COST, Added INTU. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
