13F filings

Third Point

Dan Loeb · Third Point LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 43 positions

$4.7B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
43
Positions in the filing
+124.7%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Communication Services28.6%
  • Technology20.3%
  • Industrials14.2%
  • Consumer Cyclical13.2%
  • Basic Materials7.9%
  • Financial Services7.7%
  • Consumer Defensive2.6%
  • Healthcare2.4%
  • Other0.1%
  • Other positions3%

Largest holdings

20 of 43 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
WBDWarner Bros Discovery IncShares$533.2M20,000,00011.4%
AMZNAmazon Com IncShares$417.1M1,750,0008.9%
GOOGLAlphabet IncShares$366.3M1,025,0007.8%
CRHCRH PLCShares$234.9M2,195,0005%
TDSTelephone & Data Sys IncShares$232.2M6,275,0005%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor ManufacShares$219.7M460,0004.7%
LYVLIVE Nation Entertainment InShares$207.8M1,135,0004.4%
KEYSKeysight Technologies IncShares$204.8M585,0004.4%
SGISomnigroup International IncShares$201.5M2,570,7694.3%
XYZBlock IncShares$194.5M2,558,9434.2%
NSCNorfolk Southn CorpShares$188.8M600,0004%
FLEXFLEX LtdShares$166.9M1,030,0003.6%
COFCapital One Finl CorpShares$165.5M825,0003.5%
HUTHUT 8 CorpShares$151.8M1,315,0003.2%
CRSCarpenter Technology CorpShares$132.6M215,0002.8%
APGAPI Group CorpShares$121.3M2,865,0002.6%
MTZMastec IncShares$120.7M290,0002.6%
TDGTransdigm Group IncShares$105.2M79,0002.2%
DHRDanaher Corp DelShares$102.9M540,0002.2%
UNPUnion Pac CorpShares$95.2M350,0002%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Third Point files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCNewn/a$533.2M$533.2M
GOOGLALPHABET INCAdded+485.7%$303.8M$366.3M
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCNewn/a$204.8M$204.8M
XYZBLOCK INCNewn/a$194.5M$194.5M
FLEXFLEX LTDNewn/a$166.9M$166.9M
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPAdded+500.0%$157.3M$188.8M
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPAdded+489.3%$137.4M$165.5M
LYVLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INAdded+144.1%$122.7M$207.8M
TTMITTM TECHNOLOGIES INCNewn/a$94.4M$94.4M
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACAdded+67.3%$88.4M$219.7M
PFGCPERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CONewn/a$75.5M$75.5M
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INCAdded+216.0%$71.9M$105.2M
UNPUNION PAC CORPAdded+250.0%$68.0M$95.2M
ALPHABET INCALPHABET INCNewn/a$66.2M$66.2M
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPTrimmed-30.6%-$58.6M$132.6M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Third Point hold?

Third Point disclosed 43 positions worth $4.7B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is WBD at 11.4% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Third Point buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New WBD, Added GOOGL, New KEYS, New XYZ. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track