13F filings

SRS Investment Management

SRS Investment Management, LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 33 positions

$10.8B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
33
Positions in the filing
+14.2%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology35.1%
  • Industrials27.5%
  • Consumer Cyclical17.6%
  • Communication Services15.1%
  • Real Estate1.7%
  • Financial Services1.1%
  • Healthcare0.7%
  • Other positions1.2%

Largest holdings

20 of 33 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
CARAVIS Budget Group IncShares$2.6B17,430,88223.8%
NFLXNetflix Inc.Shares$1.1B15,184,53010%
RBLXRoblox CorpShares$710.4M13,063,4426.6%
CRDOCredo Technology Group HoldiShares$699.9M2,573,8086.5%
TPRTapestry IncShares$594.7M4,062,8975.5%
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices IncShares$503.9M867,3704.7%
NVDANvidia CorporationShares$500.2M2,500,0004.6%
METAMETA Platforms IncShares$409.5M727,0093.8%
UALUnited Airls Hldgs IncShares$400.2M2,942,7273.7%
COHRCoherent CorpShares$366.8M929,9633.4%
BURLBurlington Stores IncShares$340.7M1,075,2913.2%
CLSCelestica IncShares$332.7M911,9273.1%
KMXCarmax IncShares$313.3M5,922,8622.9%
PLNTPlanet Fitness Master IssuerShares$256.5M4,917,3112.4%
MDBMongodb IncShares$248.1M738,6112.3%
TWLOTwilio IncShares$221.9M1,075,6832.1%
FIVEFIVE Below IncShares$198.7M1,105,1091.8%
FRMIFermi IncShares$185.1M20,205,5791.7%
TSLATesla IncCall$132.6M315,2001.2%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor ManufacShares$124.8M261,3011.2%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when SRS Investment Management files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
COHRCOHERENT CORPNewn/a$366.8M$366.8M
RBLXROBLOX CORPAdded+97.9%$351.4M$710.4M
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCTrimmed-39.9%-$334.1M$503.9M
HUTHUT 8 CORPTrimmed-67.6%-$240.7M$115.4M
TWLOTWILIO INCTrimmed-47.9%-$204.0M$221.9M
FRMIFERMI INCNewn/a$185.1M$185.1M
ABNBAIRBNB INCTrimmed-64.7%-$164.4M$89.8M
TPRTAPESTRY INCTrimmed-19.6%-$144.8M$594.7M
TSLATESLA INCNewn/a$132.6M$132.6M
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTrimmed-48.8%-$118.8M$124.8M
MDBMONGODB INCAdded+40.2%$71.1M$248.1M
FIVEFIVE BELOW INCAdded+52.9%$68.7M$198.7M
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCExitedn/a-$51.9M$0
CRLCHARLES RIV LABS INTL INCNewn/a$42.5M$42.5M
CLSCELESTICA INCTrimmed-10.3%-$38.2M$332.7M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does SRS Investment Management hold?

SRS Investment Management disclosed 33 positions worth $10.8B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is CAR at 23.8% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did SRS Investment Management buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New COHR, Added RBLX, Trimmed AMD, Trimmed HUT. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track