13F filings

Situational Awareness

Leopold Aschenbrenner · Situational Awareness LP · Q2 2026 filing · 26 positions

$20.2B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
26
Positions in the filing
+48.0%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology86.1%
  • Industrials9.5%
  • Financial Services3.2%
  • Energy0.6%

Largest holdings

20 of 26 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
SNDKSandisk CorpShares$5.7B2,495,34428%
MUMicron Technology IncShares$5.6B4,828,78627.5%
BEBloom Energy CorpShares$1.9B6,272,8089.4%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor ManufacShares$1.3B2,649,0356.2%
NBISNebius Group N.V.Shares$1.2B4,464,2606.1%
CRWVCoreweave IncShares$744.5M7,479,5583.7%
CORZCore Scientific Inc NewShares$665.6M26,008,4733.3%
STMStmicroelectronicsShares$584.3M7,802,7002.9%
APLDApplied Digital CorpShares$469.0M15,384,6162.3%
RIOTRIOT Platforms IncShares$468.2M17,100,0002.3%
SHAZSharonai Holdings IncShares$456.8M5,396,1272.3%
IRENIREN LimitedShares$433.3M9,474,0992.1%
CLSKCleanspark IncShares$178.6M12,276,1390.9%
KEELKEEL Infrastructure CorpShares$151.8M26,451,3930.8%
SEISolaris Energy Infras IncShares$90.9M1,129,6210.4%
WYFIWhitefiber IncShares$68.3M1,757,6000.3%
BTDRBitdeer Technologies GroupShares$54.6M3,439,4500.3%
T1 Energy IncT1 Energy IncShares$46.5M4,900,0000.2%
BEBloom Energy CorpCall$44.1M145,8000.2%
HIVEHIVE Digital Technologies LtShares$33.2M9,133,7260.2%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Situational Awareness files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCAdded+27712.4%$5.6B$5.6B
SNDKSANDISK CORPAdded+118.9%$3.1B$5.7B
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTExitedn/a-$2.0B$0
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONExitedn/a-$1.6B$0
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACAdded+11713.9%$1.3B$1.3B
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.Newn/a$1.2B$1.2B
ORCLORACLE CORPExitedn/a-$1.1B$0
AVGOBROADCOM INCExitedn/a-$1.0B$0
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCExitedn/a-$969.2M$0
STMSTMICROELECTRONICSNewn/a$584.3M$584.3M
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCExitedn/a-$583.7M$0
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACExitedn/a-$535.1M$0
ASMLASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRYExitedn/a-$494.1M$0
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTrimmed-95.2%-$477.6M$23.9M
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCExitedn/a-$422.3M$0

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Situational Awareness hold?

Situational Awareness disclosed 26 positions worth $20.2B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is SNDK at 28% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Situational Awareness buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Added MU, Added SNDK, Exited SMH, Exited NVDA. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track