13F filings

Sculptor Capital

Sculptor Capital LP · Q2 2026 filing · 407 positions

$12.3B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
407
Positions in the filing
+27.7%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology14.4%
  • Communication Services10.5%
  • Healthcare8.5%
  • Industrials4.6%
  • Financial Services4.1%
  • Other3.2%
  • Consumer Cyclical3%
  • Consumer Defensive0.6%
  • Real Estate0.3%
  • Other positions50.8%

Option contracts are 21% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 407 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor ManufacPut$616.1M1,290,0005%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor ManufacShares$616.1M1,290,0005%
MKS Inc.MKS Inc.Shares$479.7Mn/a3.9%
SHCSotera Health CoShares$426.0M24,000,0003.5%
FWONKLiberty Media Corp DelShares$380.6M4,000,0003.1%
BRKRBruker CorpShares$278.3M4,625,0002.3%
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices IncShares$238.1M409,8001.9%
GMEDGlobus Med IncShares$237.0M3,000,0001.9%
LYVLIVE Nation Entertainment InShares$221.7M1,211,0001.8%
VIKViking Holdings LtdShares$202.0M1,930,0341.6%
METAMETA Platforms IncPut$201.3M357,4001.6%
NBISNebius Group N.V.Put$182.0M659,0001.5%
Echostar CorpEchostar CorpShares$180.3Mn/a1.5%
SPCXSpace Exploration Techn CorpCall$171.5M1,003,5001.4%
METAMETA Platforms IncShares$169.0M300,0001.4%
ON Semiconductor CorpON Semiconductor CorpShares$162.4Mn/a1.3%
MUMicron Technology IncPut$161.6M140,0001.3%
MUMicron Technology IncShares$161.6M140,0001.3%
MSFTMicrosoft CorpShares$158.5M425,0001.3%
MSFTMicrosoft CorpPut$158.5M425,0001.3%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Sculptor Capital files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACNewn/a$616.1M$616.1M
LUMENTUM HLDGS INCLUMENTUM HLDGS INCExitedn/a-$583.9M$0
WESTERN DIGITAL CORPWESTERN DIGITAL CORPExitedn/a-$502.1M$0
LUMENTUM HLDGS INCLUMENTUM HLDGS INCExitedn/a-$469.6M$0
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACAdded+299.4%$461.8M$616.1M
LUMENTUM HLDGS INCLUMENTUM HLDGS INCExitedn/a-$399.7M$0
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCNewn/a$238.1M$238.1M
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCNewn/a$201.3M$201.3M
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCTrimmed-87.1%-$187.6M$27.7M
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPTrimmed-88.6%-$172.4M$22.2M
SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORPNewn/a$171.5M$171.5M
KVUEKENVUE INCTrimmed-68.6%-$168.8M$77.4M
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCNewn/a$161.6M$161.6M
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCNewn/a$161.6M$161.6M
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPNewn/a$158.5M$158.5M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Sculptor Capital hold?

Sculptor Capital disclosed 407 positions worth $12.3B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is TSM at 5% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Sculptor Capital buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New TSM, Exited LUMENTUM HLDGS INC, Exited WESTERN DIGITAL CORP, Exited LUMENTUM HLDGS INC. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track