13F filings
Schonfeld Strategic Advisors
Schonfeld Strategic Advisors LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 2,555 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Technology15.7%
- Funds & ETFs13.6%
- Industrials8.7%
- Financial Services7.4%
- Consumer Cyclical5.1%
- Healthcare4.2%
- Communication Services3.4%
- Basic Materials2.6%
- Real Estate1.8%
- Utilities1.3%
- Energy1%
- Consumer Defensive1%
- Other0.9%
- Other positions33.3%
Option contracts are 32% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.
Largest holdings
20 of 2,555 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVVIshares Tr | Shares | $2.9B | 3,831,918 | 10.3% |
| MUMicron Technology Inc | Put | $882.5M | 764,500 | 3.2% |
| QQQInvesco Qqq Tr | Put | $882.4M | 1,198,300 | 3.2% |
| NVDANvidia Corporation | Put | $749.3M | 3,745,000 | 2.7% |
| MUMicron Technology Inc | Shares | $655.7M | 568,043 | 2.4% |
| NVDANvidia Corporation | Shares | $491.7M | 2,457,521 | 1.8% |
| EWZIshares Inc | Put | $481.4M | 13,952,800 | 1.7% |
| QQQInvesco Qqq Tr | Call | $356.0M | 483,400 | 1.3% |
| SMHVaneck Etf Trust | Put | $351.4M | 535,700 | 1.3% |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corp | Shares | $341.4M | 915,145 | 1.2% |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corp | Put | $326.4M | 875,000 | 1.2% |
| EWZIshares Inc | Shares | $323.1M | 9,366,387 | 1.2% |
| TLTIshares Tr | Call | $303.6M | 3,513,300 | 1.1% |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc | Shares | $286.5M | 801,791 | 1% |
| NVDANvidia Corporation | Call | $278.7M | 1,393,000 | 1% |
| MUMicron Technology Inc | Call | $278.2M | 241,000 | 1% |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc | Put | $270.6M | 757,100 | 1% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Shares | $231.1M | 969,511 | 0.8% |
| TLTIshares Tr | Put | $212.6M | 2,459,900 | 0.8% |
| SPCXSpace Exploration Techn Corp | Call | $205.0M | 1,200,000 | 0.7% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | New | n/a | $882.5M | $882.5M |
| QQQINVESCO QQQ TR | New | n/a | $882.4M | $882.4M |
| NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION | New | n/a | $749.3M | $749.3M |
| IVVISHARES TR | Added | +32.8% | $708.7M | $2.9B |
| EWZISHARES INC | New | n/a | $481.4M | $481.4M |
| NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION | Added | +1561.2% | $462.1M | $491.7M |
| SMHVANECK ETF TRUST | New | n/a | $351.4M | $351.4M |
| MSFTMICROSOFT CORP | New | n/a | $326.4M | $326.4M |
| EWZISHARES INC | New | n/a | $323.1M | $323.1M |
| MSFTMICROSOFT CORP | Added | +1493.2% | $319.9M | $341.4M |
| NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION | Added | +5472.0% | $273.7M | $278.7M |
| GOOGLALPHABET INC | New | n/a | $270.6M | $270.6M |
| MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | Added | +2912.5% | $268.9M | $278.2M |
| GOOGLALPHABET INC | Added | +986.3% | $260.2M | $286.5M |
| QQQINVESCO QQQ TR | Trimmed | -41.8% | -$255.5M | $356.0M |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Schonfeld Strategic Advisors hold?
Schonfeld Strategic Advisors disclosed 2,555 positions worth $27.9B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is IVV at 10.3% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Schonfeld Strategic Advisors buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New MU, New QQQ, New NVDA, Added IVV. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
