13F filings
Leon Cooperman
Omega Advisors · COOPERMAN LEON G · Q2 2026 filing · 39 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Industrials30%
- Financial Services21%
- Energy11.6%
- Basic Materials9.6%
- Healthcare5.6%
- Consumer Cyclical4.8%
- Communication Services1.9%
- Technology1.6%
- Funds & ETFs1.3%
- Real Estate0.3%
- Other positions12.3%
Largest holdings
20 of 39 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VRTVertiv Holdings Co | Shares | $722.5M | 2,157,789 | 20.4% |
| RKTRocket Cos Inc | Shares | $331.0M | 21,016,600 | 9.3% |
| ETEnergy Transfer LP | Shares | $254.7M | 13,320,100 | 7.2% |
| Pelagos Insurance Capital LtPelagos Insurance Capital Lt | Shares | $207.3M | 8,511,411 | 5.8% |
| GPGI IncGPGI Inc | Shares | $180.4M | 11,384,508 | 5.1% |
| MPMP Materials Corp | Shares | $168.0M | 3,000,000 | 4.7% |
| APOApollo Global Management Inc | Shares | $158.2M | 1,337,000 | 4.5% |
| MIRMirion Technologies Inc | Shares | $150.3M | 8,383,441 | 4.2% |
| OMFOnemain Holdings Inc | Shares | $129.9M | 2,130,000 | 3.7% |
| ASHAshland Inc | Shares | $124.9M | 1,895,000 | 3.5% |
| WSCWillscot Holdings Corp | Shares | $116.3M | 4,031,016 | 3.3% |
| LADLithia Motors Inc | Shares | $98.8M | 340,000 | 2.8% |
| COFCapital One Financial Corp | Shares | $91.3M | 455,000 | 2.6% |
| WHKWhitehawk Minerals Corp. | Shares | $90.7M | 3,261,216 | 2.6% |
| CITHE Cigna Group | Shares | $89.6M | 325,000 | 2.5% |
| GEHCGE Healthcare Technology | Shares | $83.8M | 1,309,500 | 2.4% |
| KBRKBR Inc | Shares | $73.4M | 2,125,000 | 2.1% |
| MANUManchester United PLC | Shares | $67.2M | 2,932,076 | 1.9% |
| MSIMotorola Solutions Inc | Shares | $56.1M | 135,000 | 1.6% |
| USA Today Co IncUSA Today Co Inc | Shares | $53.6M | 6,271,961 | 1.5% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GPGI INCGPGI INC | New | n/a | $180.4M | $180.4M |
| SUNSUNOCO LP | Trimmed | -86.0% | -$94.1M | $15.3M |
| WHKWhitehawk Minerals Corp. | New | n/a | $90.7M | $90.7M |
| ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC | Exited | n/a | -$66.7M | $0 |
| STKLSUNOPTA INC | Exited | n/a | -$60.3M | $0 |
| AESIATLAS ENERGY SOLUTIONS INC | Exited | n/a | -$53.6M | $0 |
| AMRIZE LTDAMRIZE LTD | Exited | n/a | -$49.3M | $0 |
| AMRZAMRIZE LTD | New | n/a | $46.9M | $46.9M |
| GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGY | Added | +95.4% | $40.9M | $83.8M |
| GOOGLALPHABET INC | Exited | n/a | -$21.6M | $0 |
| COFCAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP | Added | +23.0% | $17.1M | $91.3M |
| ASHASHLAND INC | Added | +11.5% | $12.8M | $124.9M |
| PELAGOS INSURANCE CAPITAL LTPELAGOS INSURANCE CAPITAL LT | Added | +6.6% | $12.8M | $207.3M |
| DMACDIAMEDICA THERAPEUTICS INC | Added | +70.8% | $10.1M | $24.3M |
| OMFONEMAIN HOLDINGS INC | Added | +6.2% | $7.6M | $129.9M |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Leon Cooperman hold?
Leon Cooperman disclosed 39 positions worth $3.5B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is VRT at 20.4% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Leon Cooperman buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New GPGI INC, Trimmed SUN, New WHK, Exited ELV. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
