13F filings

HBK Capital Management

HBK INVESTMENTS L P · Q2 2026 filing · 276 positions

$10.2B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
276
Positions in the filing
+3.9%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Healthcare20.4%
  • Industrials19%
  • Technology9.1%
  • Communication Services7.5%
  • Consumer Defensive5.3%
  • Financial Services3.9%
  • Basic Materials3.4%
  • Other2%
  • Utilities1.6%
  • Energy1.1%
  • Consumer Cyclical0.6%
  • Real Estate0.2%
  • Funds & ETFs0.1%
  • Other positions25.8%

Option contracts are 17% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 276 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
BLDTopbuild CorShares$930.6M2,625,0009.1%
EAElectronic Arts IncShares$654.1M3,190,0006.4%
PENPenumbra IncShares$580.5M1,838,5085.7%
NSCNorfolk Southn CorpShares$550.5M1,750,0005.4%
KVUEKenvue IncShares$535.1M28,000,0015.2%
WBDWarner Bros Discovery IncShares$505.6M18,965,9324.9%
TECHBio-Techne CorpShares$482.2M6,825,0004.7%
NUVLNuvalent IncShares$430.2M3,483,1004.2%
APGEApogee Therapeutics IncShares$378.3M2,850,0003.7%
GTLSChart Inds IncShares$373.8M1,789,0923.7%
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TPut$349.4M467,9003.4%
TECKTECK Resources LtdShares$343.3M5,773,1213.4%
JHGJanus Henderson Group PLCShares$267.8M5,149,3002.6%
Gamestop CorpGamestop CorpShares$257.8Mn/a2.5%
QQQInvesco Qqq TrPut$225.6M306,4002.2%
SLABSilicon Laboratories IncShares$218.6M1,000,0002.1%
NVDANvidia CorporationPut$206.0M1,029,4002%
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TCall$187.5M251,1001.8%
ROKUROKU IncShares$163.6M1,184,3341.6%
AESAES CorpShares$162.3M11,070,8391.6%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when HBK Capital Management files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
BLDTOPBUILD CORNewn/a$930.6M$930.6M
HOLXHOLOGIC INCExitedn/a-$740.8M$0
TECHBIO-TECHNE CORPNewn/a$482.2M$482.2M
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONTrimmed-69.8%-$476.5M$206.0M
MASIMASIMO CORPExitedn/a-$458.2M$0
NUVLNUVALENT INCNewn/a$430.2M$430.2M
APGEAPOGEE THERAPEUTICS INCNewn/a$378.3M$378.3M
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INCExitedn/a-$371.4M$0
ALAIR LEASE CORPExitedn/a-$358.9M$0
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS IExitedn/a-$328.1M$0
SEESEALED AIR CORP NEWExitedn/a-$307.2M$0
ACLXARCELLX INCExitedn/a-$261.6M$0
GAMESTOP CORPGAMESTOP CORPNewn/a$257.8M$257.8M
TECKTECK RESOURCES LTDAdded+264.2%$249.0M$343.3M
GTLSCHART INDS INCAdded+159.6%$229.8M$373.8M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does HBK Capital Management hold?

HBK Capital Management disclosed 276 positions worth $10.2B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is BLD at 9.1% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did HBK Capital Management buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New BLD, Exited HOLX, New TECH, Trimmed NVDA. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track