13F filings

Glazer Capital

GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 548 positions

$4.1B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
548
Positions in the filing
-13.7%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Financial Services39%
  • Healthcare23.3%
  • Industrials7.7%
  • Communication Services3.2%
  • Basic Materials3%
  • Consumer Cyclical3%
  • Real Estate2.9%
  • Technology1.4%
  • Other1%
  • Utilities0.6%
  • Energy0.1%
  • Other positions14.8%

Largest holdings

20 of 548 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
JHGJanus Henderson Group PLCShares$324.2M6,234,4198%
NUVLNuvalent IncShares$218.6M1,769,6655.4%
APGEApogee Therapeutics IncShares$217.8M1,641,0425.4%
BLDTopbuild CorShares$209.8M492,2495.2%
SEMSelect Med Hldgs CorpShares$177.3M10,744,0694.4%
CPRXCatalyst Pharmaceuticals IncShares$113.2M3,602,8652.8%
HBMHudbay Minerals IncShares$83.8M3,550,1642.1%
DBRGDigitalbridge Group IncShares$77.7M4,927,0411.9%
GTLSChart Inds IncShares$74.8M357,7571.8%
CZRCaesars Entertainment Inc NeShares$72.8M2,412,7641.8%
ESPREsperion Therapeutics Inc NeShares$70.8M22,416,3391.7%
WBSWebster Finl CorpShares$69.2M905,9571.7%
SILASILA Realty Trust IncShares$68.1M2,241,9691.7%
Cyberark Software LtdCyberark Software LtdShares$55.0Mn/a1.4%
PENPenumbra IncShares$49.9M158,1271.2%
GBTGGlobal Business Travel GroupShares$48.0M5,115,0131.2%
Doordash IncDoordash IncShares$44.1Mn/a1.1%
OGNOrganon & CoShares$37.2M2,745,0000.9%
ACAArcosa IncShares$36.3M250,0950.9%
WSRWhitestone ReitShares$35.7M1,883,5740.9%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Glazer Capital files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
ALAIR LEASE CORPExitedn/a-$350.7M$0
JHGJANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLCAdded+813.8%$288.7M$324.2M
HOLXHOLOGIC INCExitedn/a-$269.4M$0
NUVLNUVALENT INCNewn/a$218.6M$218.6M
APGEAPOGEE THERAPEUTICS INCNewn/a$217.8M$217.8M
SEESEALED AIR CORP NEWExitedn/a-$214.0M$0
BLDTOPBUILD CORNewn/a$209.8M$209.8M
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS IExitedn/a-$184.9M$0
FOLDAMICUS THERAPEUTICExitedn/a-$184.0M$0
OSONESTREAM INCExitedn/a-$180.9M$0
ACLXARCELLX INCExitedn/a-$173.0M$0
BHFBRIGHTHOUSE FINL INCTrimmed-89.1%-$134.9M$16.5M
TERNTERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INCExitedn/a-$121.0M$0
CPRXCATALYST PHARMACEUTICALS INCNewn/a$113.2M$113.2M
SEMSELECT MED HLDGS CORPAdded+163.3%$110.0M$177.3M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Glazer Capital hold?

Glazer Capital disclosed 548 positions worth $4.1B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is JHG at 8% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Glazer Capital buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Exited AL, Added JHG, Exited HOLX, New NUVL. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track