13F filings

Elliott Investment Management

Paul Singer · Elliott Investment Management L.P. · Q2 2026 filing · 29 positions

$22.7B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
29
Positions in the filing
+12.7%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Energy22.4%
  • Other17.6%
  • Technology6.9%
  • Industrials5.5%
  • Real Estate3.7%
  • Consumer Cyclical3%
  • Communication Services2.6%
  • Consumer Defensive0.8%
  • Basic Materials0.4%
  • Financial Services0.1%
  • Other positions37%

Option contracts are 37% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 29 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
TFPM.TOTriple Flag Precious MetalShares$4.0B133,241,53517.6%
PSXPhillips 66Shares$3.3B19,251,00014.4%
QQQInvesco Qqq TrPut$2.6B3,480,00011.3%
SUSuncor Energy Inc NewShares$1.6B29,454,0007%
HPEHewlett Packard Enterprise CShares$1.5B32,271,9856.4%
IGVIshares TrPut$1.4B15,750,0006.3%
LUVSouthwest Airls CoShares$1.2B24,308,0005.5%
XLISelect Sector Spdr TrPut$958.6M5,175,0004.2%
XLYSelect Sector Spdr TrPut$832.7M7,100,0003.7%
XLPSelect Sector Spdr TrPut$799.5M9,625,0003.5%
GDXVaneck Etf TrustPut$690.4M9,150,0003%
UNITUniti Group LLCShares$676.9M59,012,2193%
IHIIshares TrPut$617.6M12,500,0002.7%
PINSPinterest IncShares$588.8M28,000,0002.6%
ETSYETSY IncShares$376.6M5,000,0001.7%
NCLHNorwegian Cruise Line HldgsShares$310.0M14,686,0001.4%
PEPPepsico IncShares$172.6M1,275,0000.8%
SDRLSeadrill LtdShares$167.9M4,439,6810.7%
SMHVaneck Etf TrustPut$164.0M250,0000.7%
EQIXEquinix IncShares$156.4M150,0000.7%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Elliott Investment Management files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRAdded+770.0%$2.3B$2.6B
IGVISHARES TRNewn/a$1.4B$1.4B
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEWTrimmed-44.1%-$1.2B$1.6B
IHIISHARES TRNewn/a$617.6M$617.6M
GDXVANECK ETF TRUSTAdded+454.5%$565.9M$690.4M
XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TRTrimmed-31.0%-$430.7M$958.6M
HYGISHARES TRExitedn/a-$397.8M$0
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRAdded+65.1%$328.4M$832.7M
LUVSOUTHWEST AIRLS COTrimmed-19.9%-$310.5M$1.2B
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCExitedn/a-$270.3M$0
HPEHEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE CAdded+17.7%$218.8M$1.5B
IWDISHARES TRExitedn/a-$213.7M$0
GDXVANECK ETF TRUSTExitedn/a-$183.5M$0
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTNewn/a$164.0M$164.0M
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCNewn/a$101.5M$101.5M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Elliott Investment Management hold?

Elliott Investment Management disclosed 29 positions worth $22.7B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is TFPM.TO at 17.6% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Elliott Investment Management buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Added QQQ, New IGV, Trimmed SU, New IHI. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track