13F filings

Deep Track Capital

Deep Track Capital, LP · Q2 2026 filing · 67 positions

$6.9B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
67
Positions in the filing
+12.2%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Healthcare98.8%
  • Other positions1.2%

Largest holdings

20 of 67 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
GHGuardant Health IncShares$509.1M3,393,3127.4%
IMVTImmunovant IncShares$359.9M9,341,1515.2%
GPCRStructure Therapeutics IncShares$254.4M4,740,0723.7%
PCVXVaxcyte IncShares$250.0M4,300,0003.6%
ALNYAlnylam Pharmaceuticals IncShares$248.3M825,0003.6%
MANEVeradermics IncShares$245.9M2,000,0003.6%
TARSTarsus Pharmaceuticals IncShares$230.8M3,666,7683.4%
NUVLNuvalent IncShares$220.2M1,783,3223.2%
ALKSAlkermes PLCShares$209.6M4,000,0003.1%
OCULOcular Therapeutix IncShares$193.3M19,686,2822.8%
BMRNBiomarin Pharmaceutical IncShares$189.3M3,307,4812.8%
NRIXNurix Therapeutics IncShares$187.7M7,736,4552.7%
ORKAOruka Therapeutics IncShares$183.3M1,926,0002.7%
ALMSAlumis IncShares$178.6M6,348,5582.6%
IONSIonis Pharmaceuticals IncShares$174.4M2,200,0002.5%
CMPSCompass Pathways PLCShares$172.1M12,161,4962.5%
VERAVERA Therapeutics IncShares$171.6M4,000,0002.5%
AXSMAxsome Therapeutics Inc.Shares$171.3M700,0002.5%
GMABGenmab A/SShares$155.2M5,650,0002.3%
MLTXMoonlake ImmunotherapeuticsShares$136.3M6,999,0252%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Deep Track Capital files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
XBISPDR SERIES TRUSTExitedn/a-$1.3B$0
ALNYALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INCNewn/a$248.3M$248.3M
MANEVERADERMICS INCAdded+300.0%$184.4M$245.9M
APLSAPELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCExitedn/a-$182.3M$0
COAGHEMAB THERAPEUTICS HLDGS INCNewn/a$132.3M$132.3M
CNTACENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLCExitedn/a-$125.4M$0
BMRNBIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INCAdded+187.6%$123.5M$189.3M
AXSMAXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC.Trimmed-36.4%-$97.9M$171.3M
GHRSGH RESEARCH PLCNewn/a$89.6M$89.6M
IMVTIMMUNOVANT INCTrimmed-19.0%-$84.2M$359.9M
GMABGENMAB A/SNewn/a$82.4M$82.4M
UTHRUNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DELNewn/a$67.0M$67.0M
AVTXAVALO THERAPEUTICS INCNewn/a$66.7M$66.7M
BBIOBRIDGEBIO PHARMA INCExitedn/a-$62.5M$0
CLDXCELLDEX THERAPEUTICS INC NEWAdded+128.9%$61.6M$109.4M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Deep Track Capital hold?

Deep Track Capital disclosed 67 positions worth $6.9B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is GH at 7.4% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Deep Track Capital buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Exited XBI, New ALNY, Added MANE, Exited APLS. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track