13F filings
David Einhorn
Greenlight Capital · DME Capital Management, LP · Q2 2026 filing · 46 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Consumer Cyclical32.7%
- Healthcare16.5%
- Industrials12.2%
- Energy8.3%
- Financial Services7%
- Communication Services6.5%
- Consumer Defensive3%
- Utilities2.9%
- Technology2.6%
- Other1.4%
- Funds & ETFs0.8%
- Other positions6.1%
Largest holdings
20 of 46 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GRBKGreen Brick Partners Inc | Shares | $757.8M | 9,467,383 | 19.4% |
| FLRFluor Corp | Shares | $244.1M | 4,658,750 | 6.2% |
| CNRCore Natural Resources Inc | Shares | $182.7M | 2,283,200 | 4.7% |
| BHFBrighthouse Finl Inc | Shares | $179.9M | 2,842,100 | 4.6% |
| ACHCAcadia Healthcare Company In | Shares | $130.0M | 4,400,641 | 3.3% |
| PENNPENN Entertainment Inc | Shares | $125.2M | 5,860,270 | 3.2% |
| Fortune Brands Innovations IFortune Brands Innovations I | Shares | $123.1M | 2,241,875 | 3.1% |
| PCGPg&E Corp | Shares | $111.6M | 6,632,852 | 2.9% |
| CNCCentene Corp Del | Shares | $106.0M | 1,651,150 | 2.7% |
| GPKGraphic Packaging Hldg Co | Shares | $105.2M | 9,953,430 | 2.7% |
| SNXTD Synnex Corporation | Shares | $101.9M | 381,042 | 2.6% |
| TEVATEVA Pharmaceutical Inds Ltd | Shares | $97.8M | 2,886,059 | 2.5% |
| VGNTVersigent PLC | Shares | $95.7M | 2,277,640 | 2.4% |
| CPRICapri Holdings Limited | Shares | $89.5M | 4,820,118 | 2.3% |
| BKVBKV Corp | Shares | $84.7M | 3,095,173 | 2.2% |
| DHTDHT Holdings Inc | Shares | $83.2M | 5,034,320 | 2.1% |
| CROXCrocs Inc | Shares | $80.7M | 669,140 | 2.1% |
| ROIVRoivant Sciences Ltd | Shares | $76.2M | 2,152,669 | 1.9% |
| SHCSotera Health Co | Shares | $73.4M | 4,135,515 | 1.9% |
| VSNTVersant Media Group Inc | Shares | $69.2M | 1,922,172 | 1.8% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS IFORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I | New | n/a | $123.1M | $123.1M |
| VSCOVICTORIAS SECRET AND CO | Exited | n/a | -$104.6M | $0 |
| VGNTVERSIGENT PLC | New | n/a | $95.7M | $95.7M |
| CNCCENTENE CORP DEL | Trimmed | -39.6% | -$69.4M | $106.0M |
| PRMBPRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION | New | n/a | $69.0M | $69.0M |
| PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INC | New | n/a | $61.5M | $61.5M |
| WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC | New | n/a | $59.9M | $59.9M |
| SLMSLM CORP | Exited | n/a | -$45.0M | $0 |
| PTONPELOTON INTERACTIVE INC | Exited | n/a | -$43.4M | $0 |
| VSNTVERSANT MEDIA GROUP INC | Trimmed | -36.5% | -$39.8M | $69.2M |
| PVHPVH CORPORATION | New | n/a | $38.7M | $38.7M |
| SHCSOTERA HEALTH CO | Added | +100.2% | $36.7M | $73.4M |
| CNRCORE NATURAL RESOURCES INC | Added | +22.9% | $34.0M | $182.7M |
| CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEW | New | n/a | $33.0M | $33.0M |
| DAUCH CORPDAUCH CORP | Added | +96.4% | $33.0M | $67.2M |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does David Einhorn hold?
David Einhorn disclosed 46 positions worth $3.9B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is GRBK at 19.4% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did David Einhorn buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I, Exited VSCO, New VGNT, Trimmed CNC. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
