13F filings
Perceptive Advisors
Joseph Edelman · PERCEPTIVE ADVISORS LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 109 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Healthcare95.4%
- Funds & ETFs0.6%
- Other positions4%
Largest holdings
20 of 109 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRAXPraxis Precision Medicines I | Shares | $681.6M | 2,035,986 | 10.2% |
| SYRESpyre Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $383.5M | 4,319,496 | 5.8% |
| CELCCelcuity Inc | Shares | $334.5M | 3,197,200 | 5% |
| ASNDAscendis Pharma A/S | Shares | $310.4M | 1,163,721 | 4.7% |
| RYTMRhythm Pharmaceuticals Inc | Shares | $287.2M | 2,586,295 | 4.3% |
| ROIVRoivant Sciences Ltd | Shares | $286.1M | 8,085,461 | 4.3% |
| RLAYRelay Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $263.9M | 14,106,187 | 4% |
| TVTXTravere Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $213.2M | 3,752,574 | 3.2% |
| KARDKardigan Inc | Shares | $195.6M | 8,200,662 | 2.9% |
| NUVLNuvalent Inc | Shares | $195.2M | 1,580,505 | 2.9% |
| EWTXEdgewise Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $177.7M | 4,373,974 | 2.7% |
| APGEApogee Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $173.6M | 1,308,113 | 2.6% |
| AMLXAmylyx Pharmaceuticals Inc | Shares | $149.7M | 8,334,882 | 2.2% |
| MGTXMeiragtx Hldgs PLC | Shares | $145.7M | 10,786,658 | 2.2% |
| ORKAOruka Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $128.0M | 1,345,063 | 1.9% |
| INBXInhibrx Biosciences Inc | Shares | $123.0M | 1,297,763 | 1.8% |
| PTGXProtagonist Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $120.4M | 981,879 | 1.8% |
| SLDBSolid Biosciences Inc | Shares | $118.9M | 11,906,646 | 1.8% |
| ZYMEZymeworks Inc | Shares | $109.3M | 4,182,953 | 1.6% |
| TNGXTango Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $105.6M | 3,377,000 | 1.6% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/S | Exited | n/a | -$350.3M | $0 |
| ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/S | New | n/a | $310.4M | $310.4M |
| CNTACENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC | Exited | n/a | -$208.9M | $0 |
| KARDKARDIGAN INC | New | n/a | $195.6M | $195.6M |
| AVLNAVALYN PHARMACEUTICALS INC | New | n/a | $88.1M | $88.1M |
| RLAYRELAY THERAPEUTICS INC | Added | +44.7% | $81.5M | $263.9M |
| TNGXTANGO THERAPEUTICS INC | Added | +317.9% | $80.3M | $105.6M |
| BIIBBIOGEN INC | New | n/a | $59.7M | $59.7M |
| RVMDREVOLUTION MEDICINES INC | Added | +104.0% | $50.4M | $98.8M |
| UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | New | n/a | $48.5M | $48.5M |
| SYRESPYRE THERAPEUTICS INC | Added | +14.2% | $47.6M | $383.5M |
| XBISPDR SERIES TRUST | New | n/a | $47.5M | $47.5M |
| DYNDYNE THERAPEUTICS INC | Trimmed | -42.4% | -$44.0M | $59.7M |
| ENGNENGENE HOLDINGS INC | Exited | n/a | -$39.7M | $0 |
| GHGUARDANT HEALTH INC | Trimmed | -86.2% | -$38.8M | $6.2M |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Perceptive Advisors hold?
Perceptive Advisors disclosed 109 positions worth $6.7B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is PRAX at 10.2% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Perceptive Advisors buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Exited ASND, New ASND, Exited CNTA, New KARD. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
