13F filings
OrbiMed
ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 128 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Healthcare93%
- Other3.7%
- Funds & ETFs0.1%
- Other positions3.2%
Largest holdings
20 of 128 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EWTXEdgewise Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $630.5M | 15,518,492 | 11.7% |
| ELVNEnliven Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $343.9M | 6,776,632 | 6.4% |
| LLYELI Lilly & Co | Shares | $309.3M | 257,900 | 5.8% |
| MBXMBX Biosciences Inc | Shares | $189.3M | 3,428,736 | 3.5% |
| SINXSinovac Biotech Ltd | Shares | $184.5M | 2,718,735 | 3.4% |
| AZNAstrazeneca PLC | Shares | $171.1M | 915,700 | 3.2% |
| GPCRStructure Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $118.6M | 2,209,400 | 2.2% |
| SIONSionna Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $112.4M | 2,555,877 | 2.1% |
| CRVSCorvus Pharmaceuticals Inc | Shares | $107.0M | 7,165,006 | 2% |
| AVBPArrivent Biopharma Inc | Shares | $105.2M | 3,027,328 | 2% |
| GHGuardant Health Inc | Shares | $87.6M | 583,700 | 1.6% |
| ARGXArgenx Se | Shares | $86.2M | 92,880 | 1.6% |
| MRKMerck & Co Inc | Shares | $85.2M | 663,400 | 1.6% |
| QUREUniqure NV | Shares | $83.3M | 1,807,486 | 1.6% |
| PRAXPraxis Precision Medicines I | Shares | $77.0M | 230,100 | 1.4% |
| EWEdwards Lifesciences Corp | Shares | $75.5M | 834,900 | 1.4% |
| PRLDPrelude Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $73.2M | 13,724,571 | 1.4% |
| ABVXAbivax Sa | Shares | $72.8M | 546,522 | 1.4% |
| DYNDYNE Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $71.9M | 3,235,684 | 1.3% |
| NTRANatera Inc | Shares | $71.1M | 262,000 | 1.3% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MDXHMDXHEALTH SA | Exited | n/a | -$285.9M | $0 |
| RCELAVITA MEDICAL INC | Exited | n/a | -$154.4M | $0 |
| MYGNMYRIAD GENETICS INC | Exited | n/a | -$122.9M | $0 |
| UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | New | n/a | $67.0M | $67.0M |
| ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/S | New | n/a | $65.2M | $65.2M |
| HUMHUMANA INC | New | n/a | $65.2M | $65.2M |
| ELVNENLIVEN THERAPEUTICS INC | Trimmed | -14.9% | -$60.0M | $343.9M |
| ODTXODYSSEY THERAPEUTICS INC | New | n/a | $56.2M | $56.2M |
| PFEPFIZER INC | Exited | n/a | -$54.7M | $0 |
| ARQTARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC | New | n/a | $53.5M | $53.5M |
| COGTCOGENT BIOSCIENCES INC | Added | +422.0% | $52.6M | $65.1M |
| IRONDISC MEDICINE INC | Trimmed | -66.5% | -$51.9M | $26.2M |
| DHRDANAHER CORP DEL | Exited | n/a | -$50.4M | $0 |
| XBISPDR SERIES TRUST | New | n/a | $47.5M | $47.5M |
| AZNASTRAZENECA PLC | Added | +36.6% | $45.9M | $171.1M |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does OrbiMed hold?
OrbiMed disclosed 128 positions worth $5.4B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is EWTX at 11.7% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did OrbiMed buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Exited MDXH, Exited RCEL, Exited MYGN, New UNH. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
