13F filings
Li Lu
Himalaya Capital · Himalaya Capital Management LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 8 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Communication Services49.4%
- Consumer Cyclical25.1%
- Financial Services24.7%
- Technology0.9%
Largest holdings
all 8 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc | Shares | $908.9M | 2,543,300 | 24.5% |
| GOOGAlphabet Inc | Shares | $866.1M | 2,451,300 | 23.4% |
| PDDPDD Holdings Inc | Shares | $820.9M | 10,761,119 | 22.2% |
| BRK-BBerkshire Hathaway Inc Del | Shares | $554.6M | 1,108,318 | 15% |
| EWBCEast West Bancorp Inc | Shares | $358.4M | 2,776,351 | 9.7% |
| CROXCrocs Inc | Shares | $107.0M | 887,093 | 2.9% |
| TMETencent Music Entertainm | Shares | $55.0M | 6,590,836 | 1.5% |
| AAPLApple Inc | Shares | $32.0M | 110,600 | 0.9% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
8 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PDDPDD HOLDINGS INC | Added | +133.5% | $469.4M | $820.9M |
| BACBK OF AMERICA CORP | Exited | n/a | -$146.2M | $0 |
| BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | Added | +23.5% | $105.4M | $554.6M |
| OXYOCCIDENTAL PETE CORP | Exited | n/a | -$95.3M | $0 |
| SPGIS&P GLOBAL INC | Exited | n/a | -$51.7M | $0 |
| HRBBLOCK H & R INC | Exited | n/a | -$51.6M | $0 |
| MCOMOODYS CORP | Exited | n/a | -$51.4M | $0 |
| MSCIMSCI INC | Exited | n/a | -$10.2M | $0 |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Li Lu hold?
Li Lu disclosed 8 positions worth $3.7B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is GOOGL at 24.5% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Li Lu buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Added PDD, Exited BAC, Added BRK-B, Exited OXY. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
