13F filings

Hudson Bay Capital

Hudson Bay Capital Management LP · Q2 2026 filing · 1,335 positions

$36.8B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
1,335
Positions in the filing
+27.1%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Technology15.8%
  • Consumer Cyclical6.6%
  • Financial Services6.5%
  • Healthcare4.9%
  • Communication Services4.4%
  • Industrials4.2%
  • Real Estate2.4%
  • Utilities1.7%
  • Consumer Defensive1.2%
  • Funds & ETFs1.1%
  • Energy0.7%
  • Basic Materials0.6%
  • Other0.5%
  • Other positions49.4%

Option contracts are 42% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 1,335 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
TSLATesla IncPut$1.2B2,818,6003.2%
AMZNAmazon Com IncPut$1.1B4,747,0003.1%
AMZNAmazon Com IncShares$981.8M4,119,5252.7%
NVDANvidia CorporationPut$942.0M4,707,7002.6%
IWMIshares TrPut$935.2M3,112,5002.5%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor ManufacPut$931.3M1,950,0002.5%
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor ManufacShares$923.2M1,933,0952.5%
TSLATesla IncShares$863.5M2,053,0522.3%
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices IncPut$819.7M1,411,1002.2%
NVDANvidia CorporationShares$785.8M3,927,1002.1%
PLTRPalantir Technologies IncPut$757.7M6,494,7002.1%
SNDKSandisk CorpShares$696.0M306,1181.9%
SNDKSandisk CorpPut$693.0M304,8001.9%
PLTRPalantir Technologies IncShares$658.3M5,642,1501.8%
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TPut$568.7M761,6001.5%
GOOGLAlphabet IncShares$559.0M1,564,1521.5%
GOOGLAlphabet IncPut$530.7M1,485,0001.4%
Echostar CorpEchostar CorpShares$511.2Mn/a1.4%
BRK-BBerkshire Hathaway Inc DelPut$459.7M918,6001.2%
BRK-BBerkshire Hathaway Inc DelShares$409.5M818,2791.1%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Hudson Bay Capital files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
SNDKSANDISK CORPNewn/a$696.0M$696.0M
SNDKSANDISK CORPNewn/a$693.0M$693.0M
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACAdded+191.0%$611.3M$931.3M
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACAdded+169.7%$580.9M$923.2M
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCTrimmed-41.4%-$578.8M$819.7M
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCTrimmed-57.7%-$544.3M$398.4M
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONTrimmed-32.2%-$447.8M$942.0M
GOOGLALPHABET INCAdded+400.3%$447.2M$559.0M
AAPLAPPLE INCTrimmed-69.1%-$407.5M$182.6M
GOOGLALPHABET INCAdded+324.3%$405.6M$530.7M
AAPLAPPLE INCTrimmed-64.7%-$405.1M$221.1M
FLGFLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOCTrimmed-71.9%-$372.8M$145.4M
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCAdded+108.3%$342.3M$658.3M
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCAdded+62.4%$291.1M$757.7M
AMZNAMAZON COM INCAdded+39.6%$278.4M$981.8M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Hudson Bay Capital hold?

Hudson Bay Capital disclosed 1,335 positions worth $36.8B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is TSLA at 3.2% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Hudson Bay Capital buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New SNDK, New SNDK, Added TSM, Added TSM. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track